We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 317
US$ 261
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$ 292
US$ 277
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
NH Nice(Nice)
US$ 219
US$ 209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 331
US$ 306
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$ 554
US$ 472
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 450
US$ 391
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 462
US$ 397
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$ 214
US$ 185
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Suisse(Nice)
US$ 434
US$ 342
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 521
US$ 242
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 300/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (838)
Filter reviews
838 results
Traveller rating
261
415
125
29
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
261
415
125
29
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice airportfree shuttleone nightearly flightswimming poolthe shuttle driveryogurtroom was cleanfree tea and coffeeinformation deskaccor hotelsthe busroad worksincluded in the room ratefrench breakfastbreakfast was includedhire car
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 838 reviews
Reviewed 10 September 2017

The hotel is in very convenient location very close to airport and a train station. The room was spotlessly clean and tidy. Buffet style breakfast was all what you need to keep going in the morning. The staff was very helpful guiding to train station and booking a tour. Except the convenience is not much to do around the hotel but I enjoyed my short stay and definitely would recommend for anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daiva G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudeEven, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Nice Airport Arenas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at IBIS STYLES Nice Airport. We are happy to read that your stay did meet all your expectations and are now waiting for your next stay with us.
Sincerely
Mr Claude EVEN / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017 via mobile

Free shuttle from airport which takes probably longer than normal due to all the road works. Very pleasant reception staff how we're very helpful getting us into our room early in the morning.
Room were clean compact with everything we required.
We were offered the food remaining from breakfast which was lovely. Tea & coffee available for free 24hrs in reception.
Not a hotel you would spend your holidays in but great for a night or 2. Very convenient for Nice promenade as well. Swimming pool is a bonus also. Restaurant a beside this hotel & the next door Novotel is expensive with a poor menu & poor food.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank barbarobin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudeEven, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Nice Airport Arenas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the IBIS STYLES Nice Airport.
We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and we take note of all your remarks which serve as an encouragement for the all team.
We hope your next stay in Nice will be with us.

Sincerely.
Mr Claude EVEN / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2017

Stayed here twice at the beginning and end of my cycling holiday.With it being so close to the airport it was perfect. Only 5/10 mins walk, but the half hourly free shuttle bus is a great bonus. Rooms were very clean, comfortable beds with excellent quiet air con. Lovely pool too and being a cyclist I appreciated the self-service 'all you can eat' type breakfast. Loads to choose from and good to have some cereals( only time all week!) Staff were friendly and helpful, check in/out times generous. Bus stops into Nice right outside hotel which is handy. All in all great vfm.

Room Tip: Back better than front, higher the better.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fatheremmet2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudeEven, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Nice Airport Arenas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 October 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the IBIS STYLES Nice Airport.
We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you again for your next stay in Nice.

Sincerely.
Mr Claude EVEN / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here ahead of morning flight.

Receptionist was very helpful upon check in.
Free use of comp/printer for boarding passes.
Shuttle bus to airport.
6km from Nice centre so use bus "9/10" to get to/from.
Breakfast was quite basic.
Decent value at €131.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claude e, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Nice Airport Arenas, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your good feedback.
The team will be happy to hear about this comment. They are doing the best every day to give an optimal service for our customers.
Hope to see you again at Ibis Styles Nice Airport.
Best regards,
Gilles – Front desk manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

I booked a day use room from 11am-5pm. Room was not ready when I arrived. No staff member informed me when the room was ready and had to check myself and finally got to check in at 12.45pm. When I asked for a later checkout or discount because I only now had the room for 2 thirds of the time I paid for this was refused. Poor service for a day use room avoid!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank 725kaneh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClaudeEven, Directeur général at Ibis Styles Nice Airport Arenas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear Guest,
Thank you for sharing your experience following your stay at Ibis Styles Nice Airport. We are sorry that some points of your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.
At Ibis Styles, please note your feedback is very important to us and rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address any problem and prevent future occurrence.
At least, could you please come back through us by e-mail at h7008-dm@accor.com in order to manage your dissatisfaction?
Best regards,
Mr Claude EVEN / General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews