We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
10
40
17
8
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10
40
17
8
13
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2017 via mobile

The room was small but just big enough for my needing.
A nice bed just perfect soft for me.
Private bath and toilet with soap and shampoo.
A good situation with walking distance to everything. Close to the railway station. The trains was not so disturbing as I expected.
Very nice staff.
The breakfast is €8 extra, but I think it's not worth the money.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank 3,612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2016

Hotel is nice, simple, and a great location. Staff is the best. The parking space they provided was tight so the manager gave me his private parking space. There may be better hotels but this was the best for customer service and friendliness.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stella614
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2016

I stayed there for 3 nights with a friend last week and liked it. The location is great-close to train station, beach good restaurants, shopping, the Casino, busses. It is a basic hotel, has free wifi, helpful staff, nice and clean.

Room Tip: I like room 311--good views
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank skkat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016

Nice and friendly owners.The hotel is not trying to be what it is not.
Air conditioning in the room was not good.
The hotel will recommend to those who want to stay a few days.
I recommend to connect staying here with a train journey from the nearby train station to Monaco and with visiting lovely old town Menton.
Overall a pleasant and relaxing stay.

Stayed: July 2016
Thank vana_karel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

I recently stayed at Claridge's for the second time and once again was very satisfied with the hotel and service. This is not a luxury hotel, but is clean and comfortable with all the amenities one would need, and this time the shower was perfect. Great location within walking distance to everything. As before, very pleasant and friendly staff!

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rachele482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews