We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“perfekt”
other travellers have booked this property
séjour
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
séjour
entrée immeuble séjour
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
15 reviews
séjour
entrée immeuble
séjour
séjour
vue de la terrasse
terrasse
coin nuit
cuisine
coin nuit
coin nuit
dressing
salle de bain
salle de bain
piscine de la copropriété
vieil Antibes
Fort carré, port d'Antibes
cap d'Antibes, port de l'olivette
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
schermnaa...
Brussels, Belgium
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“perfekt”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

we stayed a week in oktober in this nice appartement . its bigger then other appartements were we stayed in the same area . great location , everything is reachable on foot . wifi worked perfect . we would deffinatly go back . great price for what you get .
great communication with the owner Cederic . recommend it to everybody

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Oct 2015
Dear Guest,
Thank you for your feedback. Your review made us very happy. It is great to hear that you enjoyed your stay and liked our apartment.
We shall be pleased to welcome you again.
Kiind regards,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dunnowhat...
Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“very nicely furnished apartment in ideal spot”
Reviewed 24 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Nice apartment in mainly residential block. Much bigger than most studios I've stayed in and much better quality than your average holiday let. The pool was really big, only downside being not much room to sunbathe. Location was perfect for us, about the same distance from Antibes and Juan le Pins both about 10-15 mins walk maximum.
The apartment faces into the gardens so not much of a view but still very pleasant sitting out on the balcony.
Contact with the owner and his rep was hassle free and I'd definitely stay there again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2015
Dear Guest,
We thank you for your comment and are enchanted that you appreciated your stay at our home. We shall have a lot of pleasure to receive you again.
Kind regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeanmougi...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Jul 2018
cher locataire,

Un grand merci pour votre commentaire très positif. Nous sommes heureux de lire que vous avez pleinement profité de la localisation idéale de notre appartement et qu'il ait été à la hauteur de vos espérances.
Nous serons ravi de vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'un prochain séjour.

Sincèrement
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
fh45
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
Cher Monsieur,

En effet lors de votre séjour une panne est survenue sur le réseau d'eau chaude de la résidence privant de ce fait tous les appartements d'eau chaude durant le temps des réparations.
Nous vous prions pour la troisième fois de bien vouloir accepter nos excuses pour le désagrément occasionné. Nous sommes vraiment désolé et impuissant face à ce type d'évènements.
Quand à l'incident sur votre véhicule, que nous découvrons à l'instant dans cet avis, nous sommes navrés et surpris car notre quartier est d'ordinaire très calme et c'est la première fois que nous avons un retour de ce genre.
Je précise au passage qu'il y a beaucoup de places de stationnement gratuites tout autour de la résidence chemin du Tanit ainsi que tout le long de l'avenue de la Rostagne et à quelques minutes à pied le long du chemin des Sables. Leur disponibilité est fluctuante en fonction de l'affluence touristique.

Dommage que votre note prenne en compte des paramètres qui ne dépendent pas de nous et sur lesquels nous n'avons aucune influence.
Car par ailleurs vous soulignez justement que l'appartement est agréable et propre et que le propriétaire est à l'écoute.
Nous vous remercions de saluer le travail de mon équipe et moi même qui s'efforçons de tout mettre en œuvre pour répondre à vos attentes et rendre votre séjour le plus agréable possible.

Sincèrement,
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curiosity...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation
4
people found this review helpful

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Chers locataires,
Nous sommes heureux que vous ayez apprécié notre appartement et vous remercions d'avoir partagé vos impressions. Elles seront sûrement très utiles aux futurs voyageurs, et nous ont agréablement touché.
Suite à votre remarque concernant internet, nous allons vérifier que l'installation fonctionne correctement afin d'offrir le meilleur service possible.
Nous attendons avec impatience de vous accueillir de nouveau dans quelques semaines.
Meilleures salutations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing