We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Villa”
other traveller has booked this property
South side
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
South side
Living room - main part Living romm - main part
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
South side
Living room - main part
Living romm - main part
Open kitchen on the living room - main part
Living room - main part
Saint Triopez bedroom - main part
Saint Tropez bedroom - main part
Going upstair - main part
Mezzanine - main part
Mezzanine - 1st floor main part
Mezzanine - 1st floor main part
Calanques bedroom - 1st floor main part
Calanques bedroom - 1st floor main part
Porquerolles bedroom - 1st floor main part
Porquerolles bedroom - 1st floor main part
Alpilles bedroom - 1st floor main part
Bathroom - 1st floor main part
bedroom of the two rooms/one bedroom apartment for guests - first floor
bedroom of the two rooms/one bedroom apartment for guests - first floor
Living room of the two rooms/one bedroom apartment for guests - first floor
Living room of the two rooms/one bedroom apartment for guests - first floor
kitchen of the two rooms/one bedroom apartment for guests - first floor
bathroom of the two rooms/one bedroom apartment for guests - first floor
studio for guests - first floor
studio for guests - first floor
studio for guests bathroom - first floor
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Juan-les-Pins, Antibes, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
barbarawa...
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing Villa”
Reviewed 25 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
1
person found this review helpful

ThisVilla is just amazing, it had everything we needed to make our holiday a very memorable one.
The swimming pool is such a bonus.
Thierry was an amazing host, his attention to detail is just remarkable.
When we arrived to the villa he brought us to the supermarket to do our shopping and even waited for us.
I would highly recommend this villa.
We actually saved money by renting this villa because it is so well equipped that instead of eating out all the time we used to bbq and sit by the pool chatting with family. It was just amazing.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nickwayne...
Leeds, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Perfect family villa”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Fantastic villa with all the facilities you could possibly need. There were 6 adults and 3 children and everyone had a brilliant time. Thierry is the perfect host and nothing was too much trouble. Juan is a 15 minute walk away with public and private beaches, restauarwnts, bars etc and Old Antibes is a 20 minute walk with beautiful medi-evil streets with shops, bars, restaurants and if it's not too hot (which it was) cultural facilities. We would highly recommend the villa nad all it has to offer. Thanks Thierry!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Aug 2018
Thank you !!! Hope to see you again with your family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LynnA2
Prestbury, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A wonderful villa in a perfect location”
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

This really is a perfect villa. It has the wow factor from the moment you walk in. Beautifully decorated and very well equipped. Even the beds are extremely comfortable with decent pillows and good quality bed linens. The standard of cleanliness is extremely high and it is clear that Thierry takes excellent care with the maintenance and upkeep of the property.

We were two families with adult children, 11 of us in total stayed in the villa including the studio and the apartment. We had plenty of room to move around and not once did we feel that we were short of space.

The villa is located in a lovely quiet residential area yet only a 10 minute stroll takes you to the beaches, bars and restaurants of JLP. Having the railway station so near is an added bonus, this enabled us to take trips out for the day on the efficient and reasonably priced train service.

Thierry is wonderful to deal with. He is charming and courteous and will always respond swiftly to any queries you may have. He met us when we arrived to explain how things work and gave us a tour of the villa. The little touches such as a filled fruit bowl, chilled beer, wine and in our case a bottle of champagne ( we were celebrating our 25th wedding anniversary) made the villa and our two week stay there extra special.

I would highly recommend Villa Romane to anyone looking for a holiday in this region and I would definitely stay here again.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
Thank you so much for this wonderful review ! Wish to see you soon with your nice family
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacoandre
Apple Valley, California
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Perfect!!”
Reviewed 28 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We went to Antibes as a family to spread our mother/grandmother's ashes in the Mediterranean. Thierry was instrumental in helping us with this and we cannot thank him enough for all he did.
Now to the home - it did not disappoint! We had plenty of room for everyone, the house was spotless, the kitchen well equipped. Everyone enjoyed the pool area. There was plenty of seating outside for apperitif
Thierry also arranged for Chef Sylvain to come and prepare a lovely meal. Sylvain prepared everything there, served us and left the kitchen spotless - I don't know how he did it.
I can't recommend this vacation home! We all wanted to stay longer. Merci Thierry pour tous!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Jun 2017
I am so happy when I read you had a good time here. Thank you very much to all of you. I sincerely hope to see your marvelous family again !
PS : I will obviously transmit to Sylvain your warm review.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amber s s
Auckland
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect sunny retreat”
Reviewed 18 June 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Beautiful retreat in the middle of Juan Les pins.
Beach is close by
Train is a 15min slow walk
City of Antibes in both directions when you leave the house
Short Uber ride away to the airport bus (25euro)
The pool is well looked after and stunning in the sun ..if you don't fall asleep like I did!
The rooms are perfect sizes (both wardrobes need some CRC but well maintained
A lot of great art cover the walls to create a lovely atmosphere but does make you act extra careful when walking around

Thierry is a lovely host and went out of his way to do pick ups and drops offs and even offered to take us for our first supermarket trip as that is a little too far to carry shopping bags.

We were well looked after and I can't wait to stay again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing