We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect family holiday location, with lots to do”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Large decking area for outside dining
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Large decking area for outside dining
New air-conditioning for 2016
UK satellite TV with Sky HD
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Caravan/mobile home -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Frejus, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
leegatton
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect family holiday location, with lots to do”
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Location was perfect as near to amenities but also far enough to relax in peace and not be disturbed. Lots to do to keep teenagers occupied while parents relaxed by pool and staff were all very friendly. Entertainment every evening which was a bonus and weather was amazing. Buses from resort free to beach and Aqualand which was a nice little extra and kids loved the treatments in the spa. Would definitely visit again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2018
Thank you, Lee and Debi - we are glad that you had a great holiday and look forward to seeing you again, perhaps next year!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Penny C
1 review
“Lovely Family Holiday in Holiday Green”
Reviewed 17 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Just returned from a wonderful 2 week stay at Holiday Green which the whole family has really enjoyed.

The holiday home is very modern and clean has everything that you need. The air conditioning is a real bonus and was very much needed on hot sunny days in August. There was 5 of us that went and our teenage son used the pull out bed in the room which was very easy to use and folded away quickly. The decking is huge and looks amazing lit up at night, lovely to spend evenings chilling, eating and drinking.

The owner was extremely helpful and gave us loads of useful information, like the best places to eat and great places to visit and really could not do enough for us.

The site itself seems to be well run, the pool area is very clean and loads of sun beds. Our kids loved spending time in all the pools. Lots of activities and entertainment goes on every day for children and adults. The entertainment at night is mainly catered for the French as are the activities but that did not stop us from joining in!

We had an amazing time, visited loads of amazing places and can’t wait to go back next year.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2018
Thank you, Penny - we're really glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again, next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sam B
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“A really lovely place”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Just returned from a lovely 10 days at Holiday Green. The mobile home is in a good private location and is fully equipped to feel like a home from home.The air-con is a big plus and the huge deck area means you can spend most of the time outdoors. The site itself is huge and well run. The pool area was immaculate and even when busy we always managed to find a sunbed. The entertainment caters mainly to French but that is to be expected. That said, staff all friendly and did speak English. Would definitely recommend and hope to return next year. Thank you.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Thank you - we're really glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again, next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
eurotowto...
Eastbourne, United Kingdom
1 review
“Brilliant holiday for the whole family”
Reviewed 9 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The luxury mobile home was in a peaceful setting and was the perfect place for the summer break. The mobile home itself was extremely well equipped and we didn't need for anything! It had air-conditioning which was a godsend, satellite tv, wifi and a washing machine which was very helpful.
The beautiful decking that surrounded us was the perfect place for an afternoon wine and outdoor dining.
The campsite itself was great for both us adults and the kids! It had everything we needed. It had a little shop and even a restaurant! The pool was excellent and not too busy which was nice. There was a great play area which kept the kids occupied with the football pitch, tennis courts and mini golf. There wasn't a dull moment!
The campsite is extremely accessible by buses and it was easy to get to all the important places like the beach, the port of Frejus and town centre. It gave us plenty to do and we didn't run out of activities.
The evenings are beautiful and there are brilliant markets on the beach and also we were very close to some vineyards and some lovely local french restaurants in walking distance.
The owners were incredible with travel advice and some local recommendations for activities and places to eat.
Overall, fantastic holiday for the whole family, we will definitely be returning!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Sep 2016
We're really glad that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back again, next year.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jacquelin...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“First time at this site, definitely go again ...”
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We stayed here for the June half term and booked as a last minute holiday with the kids. The home is on a site which was pleasantly quiet, so all the facilities weren't crowded.

The home itself was surprisingly spacious, had everything we needed including UK satellite and Sky which kept the kids amused first thing in the morning! Best of all was the washing machine. It meant that we could travel with hand luggage and wash our 'essentials' when needed. Outside the owners have put up a huge and I mean HUGE decking area which was lovely to sit out on in the evening and just chill.

Really nice area and the owners told us where all the best beaches were, which are just fantastic. Clean, clear, bright blue water and sandy beaches.

Did I mention the markets? There are local markets throughout the week which are a 'must'. The stalls are full of good quality clothing and lovely food. the local wine is a Rose which is scrumptious and the vineyard only down the road for tasting sessions. Just a short walk up the road is another small, quiet restaurant area where you can dine out if you don't want to stay on site every evening (quite a bit cheaper if I'm honest!!).

Can't wait to go back - might have to book for the Summer.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Jul 2016
Thank you Jacqueline, we are glad you had a nice holiday and look forward to seeing you again in the Summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing