We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fit Our Needs Perfectly”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa des Parfums

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
47 reviews
Confortable lounge, includes queen size sleeper sofa bed
Spacious and bright dining area, expandable table, comfortably seats 6-9
Magnificent views of the Perfume Capital from the Magnolia Bedroom
Fully equipped kitchen, opens onto deck, perfect for outdoor dining
3 stylishly decorated bedrooms - Magnolia Room - Queensize Bed
Red Rose Room - single sleeper sofa - perfect for families
Open plan living
Enjoy the beautiful views from indoors too!
Two elegant bathrooms, luxury toiletries & towels provided
Panoramic Mediterranean views from Villa des Parfums
Stunning views, Villa des Parfums is an easy 5 minute walk from Grasse
beautiful grounds
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Grasse, French Riviera - Cote d'Azur, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 47 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Ellen S
Level 4 Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fit Our Needs Perfectly”
Reviewed 12 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

We booked the Villa for one week as a very special place to stay for myself, my brother, and our spouses. From the moment when Vincent greeted us, we felt so welcomed, comfortable, and relaxed. Every need was met, and a binder with tons of information gave us recommendations. We had family in the area and wanted to have them over for a celebration; Nicole recommended the best caterer in town and called him to let him know our needs.
There was a handy little cart to bring with us so we could get our "epiceries" downtown. The beds were super comfortable. The Villa is in a wonderful location: close to town, with spectacular views to the sea. There was plenty of seating for the 10 adults and 5 children we entertained at our party.
I love the fact that Nicole and Vincent use funds from the villa rentals to sustain the good works that they do for local underprivileged kids.
We loved every minute of our stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The tastefulness of the decor and the location and comfort of the property.
Liked least: We loved everything.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Oct 2016
We're so delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Villa des Parfums and that it was a good location for your family event!! We look forward to welcoming you all back to Grasse in the future. Nicole
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
laura r
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 25 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Beautiful, lovely, stunning... Super clean, air conditioned, stylish apartment. With the most AMAZING view. If you visit, you can't loose!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Sep 2016
We're delighted that you enjoyed your stay at Villa des Parfums! We look forward to welcoming you back to Grasse.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lesleyiso...
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Have just spent a lovely week in this very well appointed property in the town of Grasse in the hills above Nice. The villa is beautifully furnished and very well equipped. This includes air con which works well, very welcome in the summer, and is quiet too. Meals can be eaten on the Terrace with lovely views below or inside in the pretty kitchen/living room.
Nicole, the owner, was delightful and made us feel completely at home. She was also very helpful with restaurant and taxi bookings too.
Grasse is a good base for exploring the area.
Thanks Nicole!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
Thank you so much! We're so delighted that you all enjoyed your stay at Villa des Parfums! We look forward to welcoming you back to Grasse in the future! best regards to all. Nicole xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The warm welcome to a beautiful home with a fantastic view
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jul 2016
Thanks so much Elsa! We're delighted that you all enjoyed your stay at Villa des Parfums and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future! Best regards. Nicole xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Decatur, Georgia
Reviewed 11 December 2015 for a stay in September 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
16 Jan 2016
Thank you so much for this fabulous review! We are so delighted that you had such a wonderful stay! We look forward to welcoming you back to Grasse in the future! Best regards.
Nicole xx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 396
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing