We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel
Ranked #17 of 86 Hotels in Antibes
Certificate of Excellence
Dublin
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 12 May 2012

Stayed here for one night in may. Laid back hotel pleasant service beach is class. Food was
ok bit dissapointed that my foie gras and duck to follow were nearly the same dish but everything was cooked nicely. would definately return here. If using sat nav to get here put in thge name of the restaurant we had a problem with the address.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank njdimond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CABH, Responsable relations publiques at Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 11 June 2012
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to write your nice review from your recent stay with us. I am sure your fellow travellers will appreciate your feedback.
We brought your comment to the attention of our head Chef.
We look forward to welcoming you back to the Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel again in the near future.
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

222 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    156
    34
    19
    10
    3
See reviews for
32
143
3
9
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (25)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Horsham, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 December 2011

My wife and I had a wonderful time at the hotel. We had originally booked into the Charlton in Cannes and really disliked its unfriendliness and decided to leave early and move to the Beach Hotel. We had a suite on the side of the hotel. It was a lovely series of rooms with a balcony for breakfast. The staff were very friendly. Although we had to ask them to clean our room after 2 days. The beach side restaurant was lovely and the Italian food very good. It was good value for money and a great location for wondering into Antibes.

Room Tip: The suites are excellent.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Nigel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 October 2011

Franck Farneti and his staff did an exceptional job of making my husband and my visit extra special from the professional and pleasant staff to the beautiful suite with a spectacular view of the sea. Franck is both charming and knowledgeable and we really enjoyed our conversations with him whenever we ran into him in the lobby! The hotel has a crisp, clean contemporary decor which adds to your enjoyment when dining or just sitting and relaxing in the many areas that seem made just for you. This Relais & Chateaux property not only lives up to but surpasses it's reputation for a high quality experience and one that you will want to repeat sooner than later!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Pamela C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
singleton
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 October 2011

Just arrived home after staying four nights at the Beach hotel. Must say never stayed in a hotel quite like this ! Very modern and layout quite strange for a 5 star hotel. Our room was lovely and overlooked beach and port. Breakfast on the terrace in the morning was very relaxing and the staff as you would expect were all very friendly and helpful. We ate out at nights as Juan les pins is a quick 10 minute walk from the hotel which had some lovely restaurants and bars. Had lunch in hotel one day and the food was fabulous. The beach and pool area were great and very relaxing. Had fabulous time and would love to visit again.

Room Tip: The rooms on second floor overlooking beach much better than garden rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank SingletonBertie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CABH, Responsable relations clients at Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 12 October 2011
Dear Guest,
Many thanks for your comments. We are delighted to read that you have enjoyed your stay among us. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again,
Warm Regards from the Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwerp, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 29 September 2011

Stayed in a privilege room from Septembre 19th untill Septembre 26th. This was by far the lesser experience in a Relais & Chateaux hotel.
Hotel would benefit with a more experienced and more friendly staff.
There are exceptions, like Olivier and the Asian cleaning personnel but overall the waiters and waitresses are pretentious and not friendly at all.
Breakfast is not even at 3 star level.
Parking is difficult to reach if you have a sportscar because of bad pavement.
Wifi is good at some place, terrible in other.
Will not stay there again.

Room Tip: I also saw the standard rooms and the suites. Privilege room is the one to take in mid or low seaso...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank David148
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CABH, Responsable relations clients at Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel, responded to this review, 11 October 2011
Dear Guest,
We are very surprise with your comments. 95% of our guests are very pleased with our staff. Be sure that the best degree of satisfaction of our clients is our 1st commitment. Meanwhile, I am surprised too that during your stay you did not ask to meet me or our General Manager or his assistant who are always within our property.
We hope we will have the pleasure to meet you in the future,
Best Regards,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Antibes
1.7 km away
Royal Antibes Hotel, Residence, Beach & Spa
0.5 km away
Hotel Belles Rives
Hotel Belles Rives
#4 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
635 reviews
0.4 km away
La Villa Cap d'Antibes
La Villa Cap d'Antibes
#5 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
284 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 km away
Hotel Juana
Hotel Juana
#7 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
436 reviews
0.8 km away
Garden Beach Hotel
Garden Beach Hotel
#11 of 47 in Juan-les-Pins
628 reviews
23.1 km away
Hotel Royal-Riviera
Hotel Royal-Riviera
#1 of 8 in St-Jean-Cap-Ferrat
839 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel

Property: Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel
Address: 10 Boulevard Marechal Juin, 06160, Antibes, France
Region: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > French Riviera - Cote d'Azur > Antibes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 86 Hotels in Antibes
Price range (per night): ₹ 26,907 - ₹ 1,76,698
Hotel Class:5 star — Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 35
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The perfect venue to unwind face to the Mediterranean Sea.A little cove at the entrance to Cap d’Antibes, one boutique hotel of 27 Rooms & Suites Design, two restaurants – Les Pêcheurs & Le Cap (Beach Restaurant), a "Summer Beach Wellness" center and a fine sandy beach, a magnificent panoramic view stretching from the Lérins Islands to the Estérel mountains, everything you could possibly dream of. Enticing gastronomy and farniente, luxury and pleasure, dizziness and passion... all the temptations offered by the Cap d’Antibes Beach Hôtel are invitations to indulge in luxury and refinement. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cap d'Antibes Beach Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing