We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Stay! Top rental! Convenient to Le...”
other travellers have booked this property
Chambre sur Jardin
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Chambre sur Jardin
Jardin Chambre vue intérieure
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Chambre sur Jardin
Jardin
Chambre vue intérieure
Canapé convertible
Pièce de vie
Canapé version lit
Coin cuisine
Plaque vitro, casserolier & accessoires
Refrigérateur **** & Micro-onde Grill
Coin repas
salle de bain
Salle de bain
Rangement & Coffre fort
Rangement
Entrée du logement / Sauna
Cathédrale magnifique au coeur de la ville, à 5 minutes de la location
Vue aérienne
Tout l'été au Mans, projection et animations médiévales dans la cité historique
Vieille Poterne
Maison aux clefs
Ruelle
Pilier Rouge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Le Mans, Sarthe, Pays de la Loire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
rudiger28
Saint Louis, Missouri
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Stay! Top rental! Convenient to Le Mans center by bus and easy drive to Circuit de La Sarthe.”
Reviewed 16 December 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

I came to Le Mans with my 23 year old son in mid June for the 2014 24 Hrs. We stayed five nights. Dominique and Christelle were fantastic hosts and very accommodating. They made us feel immediately at home. The apartment was exactly as advertised, extremely clean and very comfortable. It had everything we needed for our week’s stay including a nice large screen TV and sound system. There is a grocery located very close which allowed us to have all the food and drink that we needed during our stay.

I highly recommend staying here for just a few days or an extended time frame. If we ever have the opportunity to return we will absolutely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Dec 2014
Scott, Will,
Merci de ce chaleureux témoignage. Nous avons pris un vif plaisir à vous recevoir et vous accompagner durant ces quelques jours et nos souvenirs communs resteront gravés pour toujours. Nous vous reverrons avec un très grand plaisir.
Toute la famille vous embrasse.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
club_moyn...
Vazerac, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: le très grand calme malgrè l'implanttion en ville
Liked least: Absolument rien à dire de négatif
Travelling group: Avec mon époux(se) / partenaire
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jul 2016
Paul, merci de votre sympathique message. Nous serons aussi heureux de vous accueillir de nouveau.
Et bonne route au Club Moynet !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
J0F18
Bordeaux, France
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing