We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,634)
Filter reviews
1,634 results
Traveller rating
586
775
198
48
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
586
775
198
48
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eurostar station fridge and microwave lille europe on demand separate toilet double bed shopping centre free wifi ten minute walk spacious room good size old town free bottle walk in shower excellent hotel convenient location tea coffee
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,634 reviews
Reviewed 7 January 2018 via mobile

We spent one night here in January, me, my husband and 7 year old daughter. As we headed towards the hotel I didn’t think it looked very nice, however once we got to the room I was pleasantly surprised. We had a triple suite on the 10th floor which had a double bed and a single sofa type bed. Very spacious and clean and modern. There were net curtains that could be drawn to give the main bed some privacy. There was a shower, bath and separate toilet. The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were good. There was a little kitchenette with a sink, kettle, microwave and fridge which is handy, however there is no cutlery or plates or china cups. There are a few games for kids in the reception area which our daughter enjoyed. This hotel is very close to the Lille Europe train station, although I didn’t hear any train noise in the room, the room was very quiet. There are several good bars and places to eat by Lille Flanders train station 5 minutes walk away, the old town is 10 to 15 minutes walk away. If we visit Lille again it is likely that we would stay here again.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank themadprampusher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 January 2018 via mobile

We have spent 1 night at this hotel, one stop during a mini family roadtrip. The hotel is modern, clean and conveniently located. During the night one of the kids got sick and the night staff was very helpful and friendly. We will be back here!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
Thank hschinck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2017

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

The hotel is situated near the big station in Lille, but due to very good isolation you cannot hear a single sound coming from outside! The beds were nice and soft but still comfortable. Big room with enough space for 2 adults and 2 kids. Well provisioned TV on demand included, nice kitchenette with team, coffee and microwave supplied.
Nice breakfast with lots of choices for cereals, bread, sweets and savoury! Good coffee and juice.

For this price one of the best in the area! We needed an overnight stay to get to Calais in the early morning. This was a perfect decision!

Dogs welcome!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Joris v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 December 2017

So close to the Eurostar it was great. The greeting on reception was more than a little bland. Room was nice and large, but the toilet is an upgraded portoloo, Tea and coffee was basic, no milk for tea, and a few nepresso pods.
Location was the best thing about this place, and for a couple of days it'sfine.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Gilly J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews