We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ibis Lille Centre Gares(Lille)(Great Value!)
US$ 82
US$ 78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Mercure Lille Centre Grand Place(Lille)(Great Value!)
US$ 116
US$ 113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 153
US$ 145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Novotel Suites Lille Europe hotel(Lille)(Great Value!)
US$ 102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Best Western Plus Up Hotel(Lille)(Great Value!)
US$ 108
US$ 96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 95
US$ 81
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 119
US$ 109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Gastama(Lille)(Great Value!)
US$ 131
US$ 79
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 48
US$ 46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,155)
Filter reviews
1,155 results
Traveller rating
766
328
42
12
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
766
328
42
12
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree mini barnespresso machineoval windowsdeluxe roomhuge showercomfortable bedrobes and slippersexcellent hotelrain showerrecommend this hotelold townloved this hotelcar parkingxmas marketminute walkthe main squaremodern hotel
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,155 reviews
Reviewed 13 January 2018

A very lovely hotel in a great location with helpful, efficient staff and quirky architecture. The room we had (507) was enormous with a large balcony/terrace (though it was a bit cold to make full use of it!). Good buffet breakfast. A couple of unexpected bonuses: a free minibar, restocked daily, with a couple of beers, water, juice, coke etc; and a free drink at the bar if you elected not to have your towels and bedding changed daily.

Highly recommended.

Room Tip: 507 - biggest and best.
  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tony_Somerset
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2018 via mobile

our stay in best western premier is unforgettable .We liked everything.The staff is extremely helpful and polite especially Pauline and Nathan .
The breakfast has varied choices and is excellent .
The room is spacious with nice and open view.
The hotel itself is few meters from printemps large store and from down town .even the gare is at walkable distance .
We recommend this hotel to our friends and we will be our choice in our next visit to Lille .

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank ghorayeb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017 via mobile

A quick 1 night stop for 2 families on an Xmas break.
Great hotel, great staff, great breakfast great location, great nights sleep Even with 2 children in the room will be back next time I’m in Lille.
PERFECT

Stayed: December 2017
Thank adlt9907
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

We have returned to give the hotel chance to give us a better room. They have given us a perfect room exactly what we required large room and the return of l’occitane toiletries 2 nights was not enough wish we could have stayed a couple more. The weather was snowy. And a lovely clean room
thank you Why hotel

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Shandylincs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed with the family in mid December whilst visiting the nearby Christmas Market.

This is a small, compact hotel but contains everything you'd want from a city break residence.

Smart, well appointed rooms. Huge bathroom and a massive walk in shower. Comfy beds and pillows and everything you need for a good night's sleep including a free mini bar.

Reception staff were very friendly and helpful although best thing in reception was a free to use photo booth which kept the kids entertained.

There is a small pleasant bar which turns into the breakfast room in the morning. We'd actually planned to go out somewhere for breakfast but as it was snowing and the small hot and cold buffet looked so nice we stayed.

At 16 Euros for adults and 8 Euros for kids it was not only very tasty but also pretty good value. We made full use of the 'all you can eat' instruction.

Located a short walk from the Christmas market and the main city centre shopping. If we go back to Lille anytime soon then I'd definitely be going back.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank SmokeyRobbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews