We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (705)
Filter reviews
705 results
Traveller rating
210
334
126
25
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
210
334
126
25
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bunk beds booked last minute place st business trip staying at this hotel casino supermarket wander around check in was quick central location rooms are clean other cities breakfast was excellent cafes and restaurants airbus factory family room the heart of the city two nights
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 705 reviews
Reviewed 6 March 2018

The location of this hotel was perfect! Close to the metro station and to MANY restaurants, shops, markets and tourist attractions. Very early in the morning and late at night I felt very safe.
The room was very clean and modern. I highly recommend their breakfast buffet!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Natalia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sébastien P, Directeur général at Mercure Toulouse Centre Saint-Georges, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Thank you very much, dear Natalia, for this warm comment. The entire team of the Mercure Toulouse centre Saint-Georges awaits you for a new stay and new discoveries in our beautiful Pink City and in our hotel: have you tested our Cocktail Bar: the Mahogany Club? and our heated swim lane? It's a pleasure to welcome you again ...
Sébastien PUJADES - Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 December 2017 via mobile

Mercure quality and perfect location. They are friendly and parking is available. Plenty of shopping possibilities as well as restaurants in the nearby and placed at walking distance of most important museums and sightseeing locations.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank RJV01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sébastien P, Directeur général at Mercure Toulouse Centre Saint-Georges, responded to this reviewResponded 19 January 2018

Dear Customer
Thank you very much for this nice comment, following your stay at the Mercure Toulouse Center Saint-Georges.
We hope to welcome you again, always with the same pleasure and the same quality of service
best regards
Sébastien PUJADES - Directeur

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2017

It's a beautiful city to wander around and this hotel provided the perfect location for a brief stay, allowing us easy access on foot to the city's old quarter. It's a modern hotel with a modest entrance that belies its sophistication. There's a pleasant bar and helpful, friendly staff. We'd very happily stay there again if or when we are lucky enough to return to Toulouse.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Susanne M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sébastien P, Directeur général at Mercure Toulouse Centre Saint-Georges, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2017

Dear Susanne,
Thank you for staying at the Mercure Toulouse Center Saint-Georges and I am delighted that you enjoyed our location, our decor and our staff!
I hope WE will have the chance to welcome you again very soon !
Best regards
Sébastien PUJADES - Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2017 via mobile

Nice staff, lovely rooms, very quiet and comfy beds. Cannot complain! Excellent staff I had to extend the stay when flight cancelled a second day and it was no problem I got to keep the same room which was great!

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Beeewheels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sébastien P, Directeur général at Mercure Toulouse Centre Saint-Georges, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Hello dear customer,
Many thanks for your so positive comments after your stay at the Mercure Toulouse Centre Saint-Georges!
The whole team is looking forward to welcoming you again soon,
Best regards
Sébastien PUJADES - Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2017

I spent a few days there some days ago.
Nice location, near the Place wilson and the Capitole, shops and animation.
The rooms are nice, like in the pictures of the website, and the breakfast is good. People are very nice. I would recommend. thank you :-) 4 out of 5 because there was no fitness room or spa inside the hotel

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank news2mj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sébastien P, Directeur général at Mercure Toulouse Centre Saint-Georges, responded to this reviewResponded 11 December 2017

Dear Customer,
I just read your comment after your stay at the Mercure Toulouse Center St-Georges and all my team joins me to thank you.
We receive your compliments on our location, our rooms, our breakfast and our staff with a lot of joy and pride!
In the absence of spa, we hope that you can come back in the spring to take advantage of our heated swimming lane ...
We look forward to welcoming you again
Best regards,
Sébastien PUJADES - Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews