We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a nice hotel in a nice city”
Review of Atrium Mondial

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Atrium Mondial
Ranked #26 of 185 Hotels in Lourdes
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 November 2011

Me and my friends love this small hotel though they don't have air conditioner in their rooms.
but the service was excellent and the room was clean.
for the first timer, it's a little bit hard to find this hotel. we need almost 30 mins from main station by walking.
But it's quite near to d grotto..
since they don't have a lift in their hotel, make sure you prepare u have enough stamina to bring your luggage upstairs to your room.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chi_chat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (84)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 84 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2011

The hotel was excellent value for the money spent. It was modernly decorated, in very attractive colours. Our room was big and had a wonderful view of the fortress. The bathroom was small but we had all what was needed.

Don't be deceived by the proximity to one of the cimiteries because the road is very calm and the hotel is conveniently located at approx. 200 metres of an elevator that will take you to Route de la Groute and, in a few-minute walk, to the Sanctuary.

The hotel has also Wi-Fi facilities and a computer at the small lounge that guests can use if they have not taken their own ones.

All the personnel, but especially the owner, were wonderful. We recommend this hotel and we will try to book our room with them again during our next stay.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RAP1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2011

Spent 3 nights. New, modern, clean and priced right. Free private parking and internet with an excellent front desk care of Gerard Maurraud who went beyond the usual just to make sure everything was in order for us. Located In a nice quiet place away from the crowds but close enough to everything that matters. Got a top floor room with a view of the medieval fortress. Will definitely be back.

Room Tip: get a room on the top floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Glaucomadoc1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2011

We got a great last minute deal for this hotel and were incredibly happy with our stay. Our room was spacious enough, clean, and the bed was comfortable. Good location- easy walk to all the main sights. The staff wad very nice and spoke English fairly well.

Overall very satisfied with our stay

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SariPoage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fran_oisea405
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lourdes hotels
0.2 km away
Hotel de la Vallee
Hotel de la Vallee
#10 of 185 in Lourdes
177 reviews
0.4 km away
Hotel Astrid
Hotel Astrid
#41 of 185 in Lourdes
64 reviews
0.1 km away
Hotel-Residence Saint Jean
Hotel-Residence Saint Jean
#73 of 185 in Lourdes
147 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes
0.6 km away
Hotel Atlantic
Hotel Atlantic
#6 of 185 in Lourdes
309 reviews
0.2 km away
Grand Hotel Gallia Londres
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Atrium Mondial? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Atrium Mondial

Address: 9 rue des Pelerins, 65100, Lourdes, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Occitanie > Hautes-Pyrenees > Lourdes
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #26 of 185 Hotels in Lourdes
Price Range: ₹ 3,493 - ₹ 4,707 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Atrium Mondial 3*
Number of rooms: 46
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in Lourdes downtown, in a very calm and quiet neighbourhood, and at a six-minute walk to the Sanctuary and the Grotto, Atrium Hotel and its staff are greatly looking forward to welcoming you for your stay.Atrium Hotel has its own private car park and private garage for cars and buses. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Atrium Mondial reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing