We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Kyriad Nimes Ouest
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (186)
Filter reviews
186 results
Traveller rating
36
85
45
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
85
45
13
7
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 186 reviews
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Hotel rooms were good and water had good pressure for shower. Hotel has a buffet breakfast, for dinner options you would have to visit hotel restaurants nearby or McDonalds. The number 7 bus into town is cheap at 1.50 Euro and the bus stop is only a 2 minute walk away. Unfortunately the last bus back from town is at 8 in the evening, otherwise it is a about a 12 Euro taxi ride.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rodman100
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2017

Nice hotel, good deal for price, located nearby McDonalds and other restaurants and hotels.

Rooms are big, beds are comfortable, well endowed rooms, big bathroom.
Open bar with drinks but no food at some hours

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JuanSebastianReina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHANTAL C, Responsable réception at Kyriad Nimes Ouest, responded to this reviewResponded 16 April 2017

Thank you for your comment. We are pleased to see you again. Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2016

It's a good deal: good price, good and clean room, free parking, 10 minutes of walk to the centre of Nimes. It's strange to wait for more from this place.
Don't hesitate to choose it. By the way it's situated in the sort of hotel's hub, and if you dislike this one, you can easely choose another one.

Room Tip: Prefer non-parking view rooms (because of morning noise)
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Evgeny_Maltsev
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHANTAL C, Responsable réception at Kyriad Nimes Ouest, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2016

Thanks for your comments. Hope to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016

Nothing really special about the hotel. It was efficient and fit the need of the business trip, but no more. The beds were ok, the bathroom alright, and breakfast sub-par. If you need for a business trip and something is nearby then it could be ok for a night's stay.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Patrick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We were forced to stay here as we were travelling with children in the middle of summer. The rooms as totally used. They are smelly and the hotel is poor. The only thing that saves the place from disaster is its staff. They are helpful and the breakfast is decent.

Room Tip: there is a nice hotel opposite to this one
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shejnowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHANTAL C, Gérant at Kyriad Nimes Ouest, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Good evening,
thank you for your answer. We are soory if you didn'yt enjoy your stay in our hotel. we are very surprised that you find the quality of our hotel so poor because we are renovating our rooms, actually we renvating bathroom. If we knew that your room was smelly maybe we could change you for another room. Thank you for our staff they will aprreciate.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews