We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 83
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 73
US$ 71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Budget Nimes Centre Gare(Nimes)(Great Value!)
US$ 67
US$ 65
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 97
US$ 95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 122/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 89
US$ 87
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$ 104
US$ 92
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 92
US$ 77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 103
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (195)
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
38
85
47
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
38
85
47
16
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 23 August 2016

We were forced to stay here as we were travelling with children in the middle of summer. The rooms as totally used. They are smelly and the hotel is poor. The only thing that saves the place from disaster is its staff. They are helpful and the breakfast is decent.

Room Tip: there is a nice hotel opposite to this one
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank shejnowski
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHANTAL C, Gérant at Kyriad Nimes Ouest, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2016

Good evening,
thank you for your answer. We are soory if you didn'yt enjoy your stay in our hotel. we are very surprised that you find the quality of our hotel so poor because we are renovating our rooms, actually we renvating bathroom. If we knew that your room was smelly maybe we could change you for another room. Thank you for our staff they will aprreciate.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Stayed there for only one night. Nice, clean, not far from A9 motorway and with friendly staff hotel. Room could be bigger but you get what you paying for, good value for money. I recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank T0mek1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

We stayed here on our way to Spain, and arrived quite late in the evening. The staff that met us were really friendly, but the room we got was tiny, dirty and smelly. I tried to open the window to get some fresh air, but the back yard smelled twice as bad, so I just had to close it again. The bed was uncomfortable, but the breakfast was ok. Wouldn't come back.

  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank maritgyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHANTAL C, Gérant at Kyriad Nimes Ouest, responded to this reviewResponded 24 March 2016
Google Translation

Nous sommes très surpris par ces observations.
Tout d'abord nous avons des chambres "supérieures" qui sont plus spacieuses car 28m² pour environ 10€ de plus.
Vous avez trouvé votre chambre malodorante et sale, pourquoi ne pas avoir contacté la réception pour faire un état des lieux et pouvoir vous déloger vers une autre chambre ? Notre personnel est disponible 24h/24h et 7j/7j.
La cour de derrière est agrémentée de plantes vertes et entretenue régulièrement par un jardinier (preuve à l'appui). Nous sommes entrain de changer la literie des chambres afin d'avoir des matelas de tailles supérieures.


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2015 via mobile

This hotel is located in a commercial area. Lots of stores right by the hotel. It's around 10 mins by car from the center of nimes but all depends on the traffic. Spacious rooms and calm area. Prices go from 55 euros for a small room up to 93 for the bigger ones. Didn't try the breakfast. Their room service is good and not expensive. Staff is nice and rooms are really clean for

Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
Thank Atatouille
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHANTAL G, Responsable réception at Kyriad Nimes Ouest, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2015
Google Translation

Nous vous remercions d'avoir partagé votre avis quant à votre séjour dans notre hôtel et sommes heureux de constater votre satisfaction. Au plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015

Arrived at Hotel Met by nice young man at reception, Pointed to room at bottom of
staircase, I remarked about noise, He offered better room we Accepted upgrade at
a price, But was shocked to find strong smell of Tobacco smoke in room on curtains
in fact everywhere. Went to reception but no one there, Made complaint in the morning and was more than shocked to learn that there were no Fire Alarm Alarms in this hotel
with reference to smokers in a non smoking Hotel who owns it and how have they got away with out Fire Alarms, (Shocking) We cancelled further visits to all Kyriad Hotels.

Room Tip: most rooms stink of smoke(Beware of this if your a non Smoker)
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank BRIAN D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CHANTAL G, Responsable réception at Kyriad Nimes Ouest, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2015

We understand your desappointment and are really sorry for the smell of smoke in the room.Our hotel is a non smoker hotel as written at the entrance, unfortunately it is impossible to check what people do in the room during their stay. We bought a machine to refresh the air and destroy bad smell, it is a real fight for us to enforce this rules. However, what you say about "no fire alarm" is absolutely wrong. Fire alarm is a matter of safety and, on the top of that, it is the Law to get this system. Smoke detectors are in corridors (as you have seen them) and not in rooms. As you might know, in case of fire it would be to late for people to escape if detectors were in rooms.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews