We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
123 results
Traveller rating
83
33
2
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
83
33
2
4
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 123 reviews
Reviewed 30 May 2016 via mobile

After a very long drive through Switzerland, Italy and France this was a great hotel to arrive to! The owner was very accommodating and we were pleasantly surprised with the room. Very spacious, clean and with a nice little terrace outside the room. Had we had time to spare from our long road trip i would have loved to stay here and extra night.

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank Sandra L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane L, Gérant at Le Patio 34, responded to this reviewResponded 8 July 2016

Thanks a lot Sandra. You are welcome to come back whenever you want

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2016

Stayed here with my boyfriend off-season and it was a great accommodation all around. Colorful and great decorations in the room- comfy bed! The pool and patio area was beautiful and the outside was quaint French countryside plains, quite close to Montpellier. Had everything we needed and the breakfast was a great extra touch. Merci beaucoup!!

Stayed: March 2016
1  Thank Kelsey C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2015

Just spent a very enjoyable few days here. Lovely place, clean, quiet and a good situation to 'get away from it all'. We had a problem with a hairdryer and it was changed immediately. Needed to do some washing - no problem. Breakfast was also very nice. Pool clean and quiet. Excellent stay, thank you, we'll certainly return.

Room Tip: All rooms good, gites particularly good for families.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rachel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2014 via mobile

Highly recommend this B&B. Free
gated parking, optional breakthrough, pool, friendly, rural village off beaten path but close enough to all amenities. Stephane has done a super job. We'll be back here again next time thru. Beautiful theme rooms well appointed.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
Thank jimimy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stéphane L, Propriétaire at Le Patio 34, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2015

Hello "Jimimy", Thank you very much for your comment.
Indeed, all rooms have a different theme coming with different inspiration. My favorite is « la Comédie » with an indian wardobe and its monastery door from the 18th century.
We’ll be glad to welcome you again next time you come back in Montpellier.
Stéphane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2014 via mobile

Stephane has done a very nice job with his B&B. Nice grounds beautiful pool and deck areas to relax, very quiet rural village that is quaint and a nice place to relax. Off beaten path. Very clean individual theme rooms appointed very nicely. Great value. Highly recommend

Stayed: September 2014, travelled with family
Thank jim f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews