We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location, great apartment, great holiday”
other travellers have booked this property
Front of the apartment building.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Front of the apartment building.
Shared swimming pools - unheated open June to end of September. Living room with sofa bed looking out to the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
23 reviews
Front of the apartment building.
Shared swimming pools - unheated open June to end of September.
Living room with sofa bed looking out to the balcony
Living room with dining table
Extensive library of books.
Galley kitchen - very well equipped
View to left from the balcony
Sun filled bedroom - new oak bed and luxury mattress.
All bed linen, towels and beach towels provided.
The beach 5 minutes walk from the apartment along


Beach,cafes,bakery,mini market and bars 5 min
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Collioure, Pyrenees-Orientales, Occitanie

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 23 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Adventure...
1 review
“Great location, great apartment, great holiday”
Reviewed 30 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

Lovely apartment with everything you could possibly need. Comprehensive and thoughtful welcome pack answered all of our questions and gave us plenty of ideas about how to get the most out of our stay. Host was a pleasure to deal with, as was local representive who made us feel very welcome. Safe and quiet central location, close to beaches and town. Wonderfully pristine pool available on site was a real bonus in the hot weather. Collioure is a lovely part of France with lots of bars and restaurants to enjoy and the twice weekly market meant that we ate very well. Thoroughly recommended all round.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
602MikeH
Bridgend, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“The apartment that is unbeatable ”
Reviewed 19 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Where yo start. What a find this was, within five minutes walk to the main Collioure beach and town with free safe barriered car parking.
So close to the beach we didnt even need to use the on site swimming pool right outside the front door as part of the quiet complex.
Balcony and bedroom views of the mountains and fort that overlook Collioure.
Well equipt kitchen with all mod cons, and a great bathroom which has a good bath/shower combination.
Lounge very comfortable with TV and strong WiFi plus the kind use of Netflix which was a great addition I've not seen elsewhere. Also CD and record player with a useful selection of books, guides, CD's, DVD's, records, etc.
But above everything the customer guidance and care from the owner and local area support beats anything I've witnessed in decades of Gite/apartment use in France.
Collioure is such a magnetic place so to have barriered parking is worth its weight in gold. Stayed in a few different places in Collioure in the past, this location is unbeatable.
Loved it; struggled to do anything other than completely relax.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Aug 2018
Dear Mike thank you so much for your top top review!! I am so delighted you enjoyed the apartment and that this year’s new additions like the Netflix hit the spot. Both you and your wife were fabulous guests and a joy to communicate with. Many thanks once again for the super review I’m most grateful. Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Portadown, United Kingdom
Reviewed 31 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
6 Aug 2018
Dear Annette thank you for being such wonderful guests. I am delighted you enjoyed your stay and felt it was a home from home. Thank you for such a lovely review it is greatly appreciated. With Warmest wishes Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Jul 2018
Thank you for your lovely review. I am so glad you had a good time. Warmest wishes thanks. Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
col_frome
Frome, Somerset
Level 5 Contributor
65 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Perfectly located and well equipped!”
Reviewed 26 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

The apartment is a 5 minute walk from Faubourg beach. It's got absolutely everything you'll need to enjoy your break in Collioure. We parked the car when we arrived and didn't use it at all during our weeks stay. Everything you need is a short walk away, including the best Boulangerie in town - we can personally recommend the croissant pur beurre and the amazing fougasse! This won't be our last visit.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Dec 2017
Thank you for your lovely review. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay. Best wishes. Sarah
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing