We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A charming apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Versailles, Yvelines, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
PatMikeB
Bolton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“A charming apartment”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
2
people found this review helpful

This was a 2 night stay while visiting the Palace. We received a very warm and friendly welcome from our hosts. They made sure we had all the information we needed and recommended a restaurant for our night of arrival. The accommodation is only a 15 minute walk from the Palace and the apartment is in a quiet ,very pleasant part of the city. We travelled by train so parking was not required. The accommodation was spotlessly clean and very well equipped. The kitchen had everything needed for a longer stay. There was fruit and bottled water on our arrival. The shower room is very small but perfectly functional and adequate for our needs. I would definitely recommend as excellent value and a lovely place to stay in Versailles.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Hello, thank you for taking your time to share your experience, I am happy that you enjoyed your stay. I hope to welcome you again if you happen to come back to Versailles! Kind regards, Jérôme
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alain j
Montpellier, France
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Sep 2017
Bonjour Alain, je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience et je suis ravi que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour. Je serai heureux de pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'un prochain déplacement à Versailles. Bien cordialement, Jérôme
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dalud-vin...
1 review
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Sep 2017
Bonjour Monique, je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience et je suis ravi que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour. Je serai heureux de pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'un prochain déplacement à Versailles. Bien cordialement, Jérôme
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alain B
1 review
Reviewed 10 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2017
Bonjour Alain, je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience et je suis ravi que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour. J'espère pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'une prochaine escapade à Versailles! Bien cordialement, Jérôme Lemaître
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brigitte...
Nantes, France
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2017
Bonjour Brigitte, je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de partager votre expérience et je suis ravi que vous ayez apprécié votre séjour. Je serais très heureux de pouvoir vous accueillir à nouveau lors d'une prochaine escapade à Versailles. Bien cordialement, Jérôme
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing