We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely change of pace from overpriced hotels”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Debsdoc
Cypress, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Lovely change of pace from overpriced hotels”
Reviewed 28 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

First time renting an apartment, usually stay at Four Seasons or Mandarin Oriental. Apartment is spacious, Bernard and his staff were very responsive and attentive. Nice to be able to go in and out at our own pace. Amenities were superb, feels like home, can bring less clothes because of the washer/dryer. Monoprix grocery virtually downstairs and the Nespresso machine was a big hit! Will rent again next time in Paris.

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lexmass89
Boston, Massachusetts
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous apartment”
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Quiet apartment yet in the midst of Paris - spacious and bright. Could not have been more comfortable!! We'd stay here again in a heartbeat. Welcomed graciously at the airport; within an easy walk of many sights - the Arc de Triomphe is a stone's throw away but the Eiffel Tower, Invalides, etc., are all within walkable distance. We enjoyed ourselves immensely.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
trudgiana
Adelaide, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome apartment and great host!”
Reviewed 26 January 2018 for a stay in October 2017
1
person found this review helpful

It was a really well set appointed apartment in a excellent location. The apartment was well maintained and well equipped. Our host, Bernard, was gracious and welcoming. It had a wonderful feel and we had a lovely time. We would highly recommend it and we would stay there again - in fact, we could quite easily live there!

Date of stay: October 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Javier D
1 review
“dream vacation”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had the best experience with Holiday France rentals , it
was excellent since day 1. all our emails were answered promptly, the payment was easy and safe, the pick up at the airport perfect for our family.
the apartment was beautifully decorated , extremely comfortable, large celinigs , nice bathrooms , and modern kitchen. everything worked perfectly for us.The location unbeatable few steps from arc de thriomphe and champs elysees, Monoprix on the same street for groceries , restaurants and boulangeries.we highly recommend it.

Date of stay: June 2016
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing