We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just perfect”
other travellers have booked this property
spacious studio 30 sq m2
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
spacious studio 30 sq m2
The Master Bedroom
comfortable mattress
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
spacious studio 30 sq m2
The Master Bedroom
comfortable mattress
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
Library
hallway
washer dryer
microwave
Bathroom
wash basin in the toilets
Facade
View
Street
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Just perfect”
Reviewed 21 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016

We spent ten days in this lovely studio, and it was perfect. You can't beat the location, you are walking distance to pretty much everything. There are fantastic restaurants on every block, and lots of shopping. The studio was clean, quiet and very comfortable. Annie was so nice and made herself available for any questions we had. We would absolutely stay here again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sergio P
1 review
“Perfect Location in Paris”
Reviewed 19 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Annie's apartment was perfect for my wife and I during our stay in Paris. Very close to multiple tourist sights, and lots of great restaurants. We were able to walk nearly every where. The apartment had everything we needed and was very comfortable. Annie was great, and we would stay there again on a return trip.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing St. Germain rental”
Reviewed 11 October 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We knew that we would like to stay close to the Church of St. Germain des Pres; having spent some time in the neighbourhood on other trips to Paris... but we did not realize that we would be literally at the doorstep of not only the Church. Which meant also that we were at the doorstep of the Metro, Cafe de Flore, and the restaurants on the rue de Buci, where we ate more than once during our trip.
The studio is lovely - small but perfect for a couple... though, to be honest, we spent far more time out exploring than we did hanging out indoors. It's immaculate and extremely well appointed, we saved lots of money by arranging for our own breakfasts most days. We did not mind climbing the stairs (there are several) to reach this gem of a spot where we looked over a courtyard and enjoyed a very quiet stay.
The proprietaire, Annie, was so helpful, recommending many spots with good things to eat, drink and see in Paris and we very much enjoyed spending some time to get to know her as she is friendly and clearly hopes that her tenants will enjoy their time in Paris.
We would definitely stay here again!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Thank you so much Andrea for this great review
I hope to host you again
Annie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Maureen T
Winnipeg
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The best location in Paris”
Reviewed 26 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

If you want to make the most of your visit to paris you should stay at 29 rue Bonaparte. The apartment is on one of the most attractive and historic streets in Paris. It is well-appointed, well-equipped, clean and spacious. The owner, Annie Tabet is very friendly and accommodating. You will not be disappointed.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The ambience in the apartment.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lebretonc...
Agen, France
1 review
Reviewed 13 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$ 135
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing