We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location, perfect for short-term stay...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Alex O
Singapore, Singapore
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent location, perfect for short-term stay with the family”
Reviewed 25 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a stopover in Paris and stayed for just one night. For us (parents and 3 kids, aged 12/14/16) the apartment's location was perfect. The place is within walking distance to Sacré Cœur. A French still life of 2 bistros, 1 bakery, and 1 tabac lies directly in front of the house.

The apartment itself is nice. It is big enough to sleep 5 although a little small for 5 people to actually live there long-term.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Monica_Pi...
Cagliari, Italy
Level 5 Contributor
55 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Not bad but too small for five”
Reviewed 29 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The apartment is in a easy accessible place in the nice zone of Montmartre. In general it is nice and quite clean. We (me and other four friends) had a beautiful weekend in Paris and in the apartment. The only problems were that the apartment was too small for five adults (in particular the bathroom) and that the wireless connection did not work during our stay. Anyway we can not complain having paid little. I suggest the apartment to enjoy Paris but for maximum 4 persons!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The place
Liked least: The bathroom
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NoReino
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Exceptional”
Reviewed 28 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
3
people found this review helpful

I booked this little cute flat for my family and I stay whilst we were in Paris to celebrate my birthday. We loved everything about it. The facilities, it is a funky little flat with stylish furniture. The location which is in delightful Montmartre, the flat is surrounded by lovely boulangeries, cafe, bars and restaurants. Public transport is just around the corner. The owner, Caroline was extremely pleasant and helpful. She indicated us an amazing local place to dine and I loved it. I totally recommend this flat if you are in Paris.

Liked best - The helpful owner and location.
Liked least - The bathroom can be quite small.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ludo26240
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pascal m
1 review
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing