We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful apartment in a good Paris location”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
10 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
hilarymun...
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 6 Contributor
519 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 235 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment in a good Paris location”
Reviewed 5 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The apartment is in a great location — very close to good boulangerie and supermarkets, good access to metro lines and restaurants. It looks like a well loved home, with photos of the family and some lovely ornaments and furniture. The beds are comfortable and the two bathrooms and the kitchen are well appointed.

It would be good if there was more space left for the renters though — the owners feel as if they have just stepped out leaving all their stuff. There is no where in the kitchen to put ones own stuff away (except the fridge of course), no space in one of the bedrooms, nor in the two bathrooms.

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tjwalker2
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“EXCELLENT SITUATION FOR CENTRAL PARIS HENCE 5 STARS BUT”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Accomodation was good and a great situation for central Paris to walk out and about and flat comfortable and well equipped; however cupboards were cluttered with old clothes and could do with clearing out. Fridge was left with previous visitors food some half eaten. We were promised 2 bottles of complimentary wine but we didn't receive them but behind bin in kitchen were two empty bottles! Bedrooms comfortable and bathrooms modern and clean. We would stay here again.

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KollegeKl...
Miami
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
“Absolutely perfect”
Reviewed 30 November 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This is a centrally located, 2 bedroom apartment with two full bathrooms, a large living room, separate dining room, fully stocked kitchen, washer/dryer, air-conditioning, and a hallway library. The elevator in the secure building was very useful for getting our luggage to the apartment. The apartment even had a full size piano in it. The location was very central walking distance to major tourist attractions, and the management service was very helpful with anything we needed. The kitchen and refrigerator was modern and full size. All of the large windows throughout the apartment open providing wonderful Paris breezes. This was a great choice for our first visit to Paris.

Date of stay: July 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dh0rwitz
Los Angeles, California
2 reviews
“a TOTALLY BLISSFUL EXPERIENCE”
Reviewed 16 November 2017 for a stay in January 2017

After visiting Paris for a number of years, we decided to rent this amazing apartment for 3 weeks

Not only is it spacious and charming, but we are both cooks and the kitchen was fabulous. We seldom had reason to go to restaurants, and together with the wonderful stereo system and beautiful dining room, dinner at home was a highlight of our trip---and the walks in the 16th arrondissement were kmagical
We are returning in 2018 as well

Date of stay: January 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Aurelia S
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location and all the comforts of home”
Reviewed 29 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

We spent a wonderful week in Paris and the location was perfect. Easy to get a taxi in the Victor Hugo Square, plus a great bakery and restaurants nearby. Note that the location shown here on the map is not accurate. It is between Victor Hugo and Trocadero. We were four adult women and always felt safe.

The flat is beautiful and full of character. The showers were great and the beds comfy. And there is a wonderful old elevator.

Bernard was so helpful and kind both while booking and while we were in Paris. The car and driver service was reliable and easy to book.

If you are staying in Paris, this is the place to be!

Date of stay: October 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing