We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable Stay in an Excellent Location”
other travellers have booked this property
Salon
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Salon
Vue de la fenêtre de la chambre Coin Salle à manger
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Salon
Vue de la fenêtre de la chambre
Coin Salle à manger
Salle d'eau
Loggia et escalier vers chambre
coin cuisine
Cuisine à 90° !
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Langkawif...
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Comfortable Stay in an Excellent Location”
Reviewed 30 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

This quiet, comfortable, characterful apartment is located in an excellent area of Paris, very handy to cafes, metro station and with the bus to Montmartre just outside the main door to the street. It is just as in the pictures (including a steep, narrow staircase to the bedrooms, so would not suit anyone with any mobility issues). Valerie is a gracious hostess and communication was excellent leading up to our stay. Thank you for allowing us to stay in your lovely apartment Valerie. We had a fabulous time in beautiful Paris!

Date of stay: June 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2018
Merci!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bruce139
Nelson, New Zealand
2 reviews
“Atmoshere and location”
Reviewed 21 June 2018 for a stay in June 2018

Apartment is so close to many attractions in Paris. It is well equiped for living comfortably and is very quiet considering its proximity to the night life and traffiic. Once you enter the courtyard below all is peace. The small lift is practical and works well. Host Valerie communicates promptly and is very helpful. A very enjoyable stay.

Date of stay: June 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SmittieRi...
South Venice, Florida
Level 5 Contributor
56 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Charming Apt.”
Reviewed 24 May 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We enjoyed our stay at Valerie's apt. It is charming and very convenient to many things. Valerie is a lovely hostess and we will try to stay here when we return to Paris.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LeonieH43...
2 reviews
“Perfect apartment for Paris”
Reviewed 30 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We spent 4 nights at Valarie's lovely apartment she was the perfect hostess & the location was ideal for our first Paris experience. Easy walking to everything, restaurants, metro, supermarket. Not to forget the main attractions Louvre & Notre Dame. We will defiantly be back Valarie, merci again for your hospitality.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 May 2018
Thank you Leonie, next time we ll take time to drink a glass of wine all together!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mos53
Dublin, Ireland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Room at the Top”
Reviewed 23 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
1
person found this review helpful

Great location, close to plenty of good restaurants, bars and shops, very helpful friendly host and quirky decor, would definitely stay again

Date of stay: March 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
MERCIIIIIIII ; Valerie
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing