We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best location ! Very highly recommend !”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Sheila B
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Best location ! Very highly recommend !”
Reviewed 17 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Patricia had sent great directions and apartment details before we left the UK. The 5 of us were given a warm welcome at the apartment that had everything we needed. It was clean and comfortable, a lovely place to relax. We enjoyed self catering and the cupboard was well stocked with basic items. There were maps and leaflets to browse as well as first hand knowledge from the friendly owner.
Our 3 night stay worked perfectly - thank you Patricia.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
170780
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment lovely owner great location”
Reviewed 13 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Have just got back from Paris and stayed in this apartment. The apartment was well laid out for 5 of us, beds where comfortable
The owner was lovely went the extra mile great service
The location was also great near to shop restaurants and all attractions such as the hotel de vile
I would def recommend this apartment

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hilwani_g
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Amazing apartment & close to almost everything!”
Reviewed 2 December 2014 for a stay in November 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment is easy to find and it is close to few metro stations (Sentier/Les Halles). It fits 5 of us (not to mentioned our 2 large luggage & few other bags) perfectly and totally worth the money we paid for.

The beds are comfy enough for us & very clean. The TV is good with so many channels but too bad, I dont really understand French. :|
The kitchen is great & we cooked most of the time. If you choose to cook, there are several groceries store to shop nearby. But if you choose just to chill out and having some pastries & coffees, there are also a lot of choices & just steps away from the door.

Not to forget, Patricia is very helpful & did briefed us about the city herself. She even helped to call the taxi to the airport for us at no extra cost. Will definitely recommend this apartment to those who wanted to feel & live like locals. Am I going to stay here again in my upcoming visits? YES!.

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DAYANA V
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 April 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sabineetc...
Mouguerre, France
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
Google Translation

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing