We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Return Visit”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
39 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
carefree6...
Toronto
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Return Visit”
Reviewed 21 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Decided to come back to this amazing place! We remembered it as an awesome base in the most amazing location. Travelling with 2 teenagers, I've yet to find a place that makes a better use of space and so well designed, the kitchen had everything you would need to cater for a family. We felt like we were back home,
Having a separate bedroom for people who want to go to sleep early was perfect.
I just love the huge shower downstairs, like something from a magazine. We couldn't find a better placed house in the centre of Paris, so close to everything, the monuments, restaurants and grocery stores. close by....We could have stayed a month. Yes the spiral staircase is tiny, but seriously, if you worry, then stay a big chain hotel.... - we keep loving it!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stella S
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location”
Reviewed 25 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed here with my husband, toddler and brother for 4 nights and I must say we couldn’t have chosen a better location. Walking distance to several major attractions and surrounded with numerous cafes but still had a sense of tranquility once we were in the apartment. The apartment was very clean and Louis welcomed us to get us acquainted with the place and all the equipment. Personally I really appreciated the spiral stairs but if you have a little one you may have to keep an eye on them going down the stairs.

One advice I will give is to research few restaurants you may like and where to shop for groceries either before you go or on the day of your arrival as prices varies a lot.

Finally I will definitely stay here again and will be my first choice of accommodation anytime I’m in Paris.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Susan M
2 reviews
“Location, location!”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Smooth arrival, with Martine awaiting us in the apartment - even though we were late due to horrendous traffic!
Apartment suited our needs perfectly, a family of four with a 9 and 13 year old.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JRRNewc
Newcastle
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Superb - highly recommend”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Awesome base in the most amazing location. We'd love to own this place!!! The best use of space and so well designed, the kitchen had everything you would need to cater for a family. We were met by the lovely and knowledgeable Martine and felt at home from the outset. Our children slept upstairs and we enjoyed evenings in the lounge and pulled the queen bed down at bedtime - all the beds were really comfy.You couldn't find a better placed house in the centre of Paris, a stones throw from notre dame with beautiful restaurants on every street close by....and a carrefour express literally 2 mins from the front door. We spent a week here and could have stayed a month. Agree with other comments that the spiral staircase would be issue for those with restricted movement but we loved them and our 4 and 7 year old boys coped without issue. Thanks so much for providing perfect city centre accommodation - we loved it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2016
I'm soooo happy to read this review! Thanks a lot! Come back soon!
JF
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa C
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
“excellent location,, nice clean and safe appartment”
Reviewed 17 November 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, and would stay again if in Paris in future. The apartment was clean and well equipped, in a great location and felt very secure.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and how secure the apartment felt
Liked least: the opening for stairs to bathroom, but we just sat an empty suitcase in front as a reminder so nobody accidentally fell down
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Nov 2016
Super kind of you.
We have indeed made a lot of work and appartment is now really good to welcome our guests.
Thanks for noticing it!
JF
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing