We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (65)
Filter reviews
65 results
Traveller rating
5
11
19
14
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
11
19
14
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 65 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2015

ı have been in lots of cheap hostel but this was worst.Dirty.old.what kind of accomodation place doesnt change quilt covers.we really didnt wanted to sleep in that beds but we already paid so we had to.

accomodation of hostel was great.train in every hour.and really close to one of the main station.5 min by walking

okay sheets look clean. but they use same blanket for everyone and blanket has no cover !! they use two sheets for two sides of blanket.so if you move during sleeping you will contaminate this disgusting old blanket.

old discusting dirty carpet cover all ground.

bathroom looks clean but eveything looks like they are hundred years old.so i am not sure if they are really clean

there is a wifi yes.but it is working just if you r in your lucky minute.but mostly not working inside the room.

there is a television in room,works very well

stuff was nice,cant really understand english.but we could communicate somehow

they have hairdryer

to sum up,my mother cried when she saw this dirty disgusting room

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Funda C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2014

i know this budget hotel from a website, as state with ranking 2 star hotel. i moment i step onto it the staff there are nice and polite to us. After give him my name he lead us to the room which we did not expect that it was so near to his counter and of course we like it and convenient to us of our 2 big luggage. Room setting are find, with the facilities they described.The most important is the bed does not have any bed bugs at all, and is comfortable to sleep.
Once again i would recommend it to my friend who are going to visit paris in future.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Jcwcc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014

The receptionists are really nice. That's about all I can say that's nice about the place.
There is wifi in the small lobby area that works.
The rooms are not nice. The floor is carpeted which just makes the room dirtier. There were no bugs that I could see. The bathroom was serviceable. There was no where to place the shower head so we had to hold it the entire time. There's no A/C. The sheets were ripped.
The location is poor but it is close to the train station we took to get to London. The neighborhood is also not the nicest.

Room Tip: Choose a different hotel
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank stief510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

This is a very simple hotel, but it's very comfortable and clean. If you are looking for a facny hotel, you should probably expect to pay more ;) They don't change sheets every day but the towels are always new. The staff is really nice and helpful. The location is perfect, near to the main train stations and metro lines and very close to many shops, restaurants and supermarkets. The cost-benefit ratio is excellent! The only down side is that you only get internet connection at the reception room”

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Valdilena R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

It would be really difficult for me to say what was the worst. At the first place it's definitely the cleanliness! The level of hygiene in the whole hotel, and especially in the rooms was so bad that we immediately need to change the hotel at the arrival. We had to pay for whole day, and I really don't regret that. That place is not to stay in it! The toilets was in very bad conditions. The sheets in room was all cover with blood!!! and mattress also! And there was other disgusting stains of who knows what! O, and that repellent stink! Blankets was cover with holes, looks like it's has at least 100 years old. Place is just like one in a bad horror movie! Be careful, NOT for any recommendation! Avoid!

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Aca K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews