We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (957)
Filter reviews
957 results
Traveller rating
372
422
110
40
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
372
422
110
40
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews edgar quinet montparnasse tower gaite metro sex shops tour montparnasse hotel offered rive gauche the hotel staff good size street noise late check explore paris hotel is located four nights first floor train station rooms are small
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 957 reviews
Reviewed 26 August 2018 via mobile

We had a five day stay in the hotel, and just had a blast. Everyone are nice and helpful and the hotel is located perfectly in regards of metro and bus station. We took the direct bus from the airport and the stop is 5 minutes walk from the hotel.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Omri Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandrine S, Directeur général at Hotel Le M, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear Omri Z,
Thank you so much for taking time sharing your experience about our hotel !
Best regards
Sandrine Soyer, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2018

+Good price, clean rooms, friendly staff, convenient location, comfy bed.

-Received different room than advertised on a picture (bathroom not located in the middle) but a separate room.

Overall I would give it 7,5/10

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ben_Adventure9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandrine S, Directeur général at Hotel Le M, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you for taking time writing this comment !
Best regards

Sandrine Soyer, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018

Room was very clean and my kids were in the room right next door. Location was great. There were plenty of cafés near by. There was a market on the week end just down the street. Close to métro lines. Hotel was quiet.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Meagan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandrine S, Directeur général at Hotel Le M, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear Meagan J,
Thank you so much for taking time sharing your experience about our hotel !
Best regards
Sandrine Soyer, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Came here for 4 nights with my family, it was a sightseeing holiday and was very full on so didn’t actually spend much time in the hotel at all other than to sleep and have breakfast! However the staff were really friendly and answered any questions we had and would help in any way we needed.

The rooms were really clean and lovely decor. Shower was okay but drainage quite slow! The only thing that I’d say is that the breakfast wasn’t at 4 star standard, the sausages were very tough and there wasn’t all that much choice however the selection of bread and pastries was great. Just wouldn’t say it was worth the money that was charged.

Lovely stay and probably would stay again.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Becky G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandrine S, Directeur général at Hotel Le M, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear Becky G,
Thank you very much for taking time writing this comment about our hotel. For the breakfast, you have choice between a continental breakfast at only 9 € with a selection of bread and veinnoiseries, and a buffet breakfast at 19 €, which is very rich with home made cakes and a large wide of products !
Best regards
Sandrine Soyer, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

We stayed at the hotel for one evening prior to taking the train from Gare Montparnasse to Bretagne. It is relatively easy to get to by Metro and it is a 5 minute walk to the train station, so the location is perfect. The rooms were a good size and we were grateful that the air conditioning worked great as it has been incredibly hot in France this summer. I booked quite early and got what I thought was a good rate for Paris.The room rate included a glass of champagne. I requested a quiet room on an upper floor and found the room to be quiet, comfortable and cool, with nice bathroom amenities. I have recommended the hotel to friends already and would return again.

Room Tip: Request an upper floor away from the street for a quiet room
  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Smwinc4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sandrine S, Directeur général at Hotel Le M, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2018

Dear guest,
Thank you so much for your so positive review about our hotel ! Wer are glad to know you did appreciate our services and especially our great air conditioning !
Best regards
Sandrine Soyer, Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews