We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
124
58
14
9
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
124
58
14
9
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews quiet area small kitchenette the ground floor porte de versailles eiffel tower night's sleep stayed nights good size quaint hotel would stay again room was clean room key a lovely stay air conditioning central paris fridge supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 17 January 2018

Perfect for a couple, we have returned and want to come back. Small but very well equipped rooms best beds newly refurbished. Very good restaurants close by, 3 min walk to metro, 1 h 10 min to airport CDG. Walking distance to Montparnasse Bienvenue, Invalide, Tour Eiffel and close to Inst Pasteur. Very good value for money.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ceciliar513
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel75015, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Quintinie, responded to this reviewResponded 20 January 2018

Dear Ceciliar513,
Thanks for taking the time to share you great experience. We are glad to hear that you feel like at home with us.
Looking forward to welcoming you again,
Anne (Management)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

The hotel is located in a very quiet area, close to metro, bus, easy to access, very clean, comfortable and relaxable . Wonderful staff, very kind! Also a little kitchenette in the room help you cook French food.We loved there and we will be back soon.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lindacelaj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel75015, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Quintinie, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Dear Lindacelaj,
Thanks for your superb rating and comment. It is always a pleasure to welcome you!
Hope to see you soon,
Anne (Management)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2017

We loved the boutique style at non-boutique price. A nice area too. The staff were very friendly and helpful and the metro is very close by. I would definitely stay there again and maybe explore the surrounding area more.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Manda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel75015, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Quintinie, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2017

Dear Manda S,
Thanks for your nice comment. It was a pleasure to welcome for your very last minute stay.
Hope to see you next time,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2017

I so enjoyed staying at Hotel Quintinie. The staff was warm and welcoming from the minute we stepped in. The room was just as beautiful as it appeared online. I would 100% stay here again. It was the perfect hotel for a girl’s trip.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hargrovec1593
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel75015, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Quintinie, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Hargrovec1593,
Thanks for your great review. It is important to us that you feel welcoming upon arrival.
We do hope to meet you again.
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Hotel R.Q. Is a fun and relaxed place to use as a base for a visit to this great city. The staff is great and so helpful! They made our daily explorations easier with great info on transport routes and little sites to see. The location is fun- a bit off the tourist route- so felt more at home- but really close to the Metro (green line 12) and good 'old bus #39, which can take you near most of the main sights near the center of the city. So hoping we have a chance to return. Both to Paris and the Hotel R.Q.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank phe2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel75015, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Quintinie, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2017

Dear Phe2017,
Thanks a lot for taking the time of your wonderful rating and review. We were glad to assist you during your stay.
Hope you will have a chance to come back,
The Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews