We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfectly situated family accomodation in the...”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
42 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
View
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Dining Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Queen Bedroom
The Mezzanine
The Mezzanine
Bathroom
Bathroom
Toilet
Toilet
Entrance
Stairs
Hallways
Entrance
Facade
Street
Street
Vista al exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Lalla283
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Perfectly situated family accomodation in the heart of Paris.”
Reviewed 28 December 2018 for a stay in December 2018

This apartment was perfect for our family of 5 staying in the centre of Paris. Le Marais is a fantastic area and the apartment truly had everything we needed. We were surrounded by restaurants, but had everything on hand to cook up our purchases from local markets. The metro is a very short walk away so everything is so accessible. Our host was lovely and welcoming and gave us great information - Thank you! If we are lucky enough to visit Paris again, we would definitely stay again.

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Robert M
Annapolis
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Great Location Large Flat”
Reviewed 22 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

We communicated with the owner, Sylvia several times before arrival and she was accommodating and made every effort to make sure of the directions, etc.
As noted by other guests, the flat is four flights up with no lift, but we were prepared. Sylvia even helped with one suitcase to get it to the flat. Once the luggage was there, there were no issues.
The flat is literally a garret, but elegant with a large kitchen, dining room and sitting room that even accommodates a piano! There is a loft for kids.
Pompidou Center is two blocks away and many restaurants and shops nearby. The nearest Metro is a bit of a walk,

Date of stay: September 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DeniaeH
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
336 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
“Wonderful place”
Reviewed 8 October 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The apartment was as described and not disappointing!! Sylvie met us at the door brought us up the 4 flights to our home for a few days.

The apartment is in an awesome location. Within walking distance to Notre Dame, local restaurants, the Seine River.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tarryn E
Cape Town, South Africa
1 review
“Mrs”
Reviewed 29 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The apartment is in a wonderful location with shops and resturants close by. It is clean and has everything you would need. The gentleman who meet with us and showed us around is really the cherry on the cake. He was very sweet and accomodating. The stairs is very steep though, so I would not recommend it to anyone who has mobility difficulties.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Date of stay: July 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing