We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Parisian Apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
NorthStar...
Birkenhead, New Zealand
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect Parisian Apartment”
Reviewed 24 December 2018 for a stay in December 2018
3
people found this review helpful

This lovely apartment, situated in the heart of Paris, was perfect for our family of 5.
Located only five minutes walk from Notre Dam and the Metro, in a very safe and friendly neighborhood, surrounded by boutique shops and restaurants.
The owners assistant Rebecca met us at there upon arrival and showed us how to use all the amenities, even kindly providing washing liquid for the washing machine, coffee for the coffee machine, they also arranged airport transfers for us.
We felt very lucky to be stay there and would highly recommend.

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lisa H
1 review
“Charming taste of old Paris.”
Reviewed 23 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Comfortable apartment in wonderful, picturesque heart of Paris. Everything with this booking -- payment, checking in, checking out -- went very smoothly. I would stay here again in a heartbeat.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karenmyer...
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Everything you need in a stunning location”
Reviewed 13 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018

We loved our time in our Ile St Louis apartment. Although compact, it is very well set out. Our two teenaged boys managed well- one in the mezzanine bed and the other on the sofa bed. The location could not have been better, with a bakery and fromagerie downstairs and many restaurants nearby. We were just a couple of minutes from Notre Dame and could access most city attractions by foot. The Metro was a few minutes walk away for all other destinations. Ile St Louis is a very special place and we loved every minute of our time there.

Date of stay: May 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LordCobha...
Birmingham, Alabama
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Roomy apartment in a perfect location”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
2
people found this review helpful

I have stayed at a number of apartments on the islands in central Paris, and this one is my favorite. I like having a separate bedroom in the back, where things are quieter (though the front room on the street is quiet as well). An added bonus is that the Boulangerie Martin is one door away, and the fragrance of baking bread is delightful to wake to each morning, as well as the convenience of running just downstairs for fresh pastries for breakfast. There is also a cheese shop just downstairs next to the bakery, and a butcher's shop on the other side. A grocery store is a couple of blocks away. Most unusual, compared to all of the other apartments I have stayed at, is the large bathroom. Philippe and Connie are both very helpful and accommodating. Though I usually take the RER into the city from the airport (and the walk from Notre Dame is easy) I have appreciated using the taxi service that Connie has arranged for me. All in all, this is a wonderful home away from home.

Date of stay: January 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wrotham Heath, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: September 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing