We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A great place in Paris!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
34 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 34 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Colinpasa...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“A great place in Paris!”
Reviewed 4 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

I am very happy to choose this place! The landlord was so warm and helpful. He even offered to pick me up and keep my luggage with him since I arrived early. And he made great suggestion of my first meal in Paris! The place was very comfortable and quiet, and easy to get around. It gave me so much fun to explore Paris. The place has everything needed to stay.
I strongly recommend this place to every one.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alirezash...
Oulu, Finland
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“wonderful apartment”
Reviewed 3 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We were lucky enough to have spent 7 days in this wonderful apartment. We chose this apartment and we were definitely not disappointed. The apartment was clean, comfortable, well appointed and the location was excellent -safe and close to everything; cafes, Metro, bakery , restaurants and supermarkets. Mr Momtaz and thoroughly explained everything in apt, gave us a great map of Paris and even suggested a few wonderful places to eat at. The apt was as advertised. Highly recommend

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
41Will
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful Hosts”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Ideal place to stay for a reasonable price, the owner was very kind picking us up at a late hour and even dropped us back off at the coach station when we had to leave, have nothing bad to say about the apartment, overall we enjoyed our stay a lot.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean
Liked least: Not applicable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Graham S
France
Level 5 Contributor
81 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Ideal base for our week's sightseeing”
Reviewed 3 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

We confirm all the other good reviews. Very helpful host, well equipped, comfortable & secure studio. Bus outside, more buses & metro 6-7 minutes walk; Local shops, boulangeries & restaurants.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: General comfortable feel of the studio
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2014 for a stay in December 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing