We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Charming apartment close to the metro”
other travellers have booked this property
a charming property built in 1800, with a flowered courtyard
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
a charming property built in 1800, with a flowered courtyard
bright, airy and full of light (4 windows facing Sud-Est) pleasant and well equipped kitchen - designed by an architecht
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
a charming property built in 1800, with a flowered courtyard
bright, airy and full of light (4 windows facing Sud-Est)
pleasant and well equipped kitchen - designed by an architecht
marble bath room with romantic bathtub (and shower)
EU king size  bed (160 cm x 200 cm, 63 in × 79 in); latex mattress + memory foam top
bright, airy and full of light (4 windows facing Sud-Est)
large bedroom : 19 m2  (+ 6 m2 mezzanine)
high ceilings
the mezzanine allows extra beddings for a family
large bedroom : 19 m2 (+ 6 m2 mezzanine)
large bedroom : 19 m2 (+ 6 m2 mezzanine)
large bedroom : 19 m2 (+ 6 m2 mezzanine)
marble bath room  with romantic tub (and shower)
marble bath room
pleasant and well equipped kitchen
entrance
pleasant and well equipped kitchen
410 sqft (38 sq mt) -- plan of the apartment
Many METRO lines around! The station Bibliotheque Francois Mitterrand is at 4 min walk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Christine...
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Charming apartment close to the metro”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

My friend and I stayed at the loft apartment for 6 days. The apartment was perfect for the two of us, with everything we needed for our stay included. The location was great with places to shop and eat very close by. Our favourite was the Patisserie just across the street from the apartment.. YUM! Claudia was great at communication with us from the very beginning! Isabelle and Naseem were great upon check-in and helped with phones and taxi information through our stay. I would recommend this apartment to my family and friends, and will definately stay again when we visit Paris next time.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The flat was equipped with everything you need but forgot to bring, and a little extra.
Liked least: It was hard to walk the 10min home after a long day touring on our feet.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sharon v
Santa Rosa, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect home away from home in Paris!”
Reviewed 10 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

This apartment was perfect for our 12 day vacation to Paris. Close to the train and metro, walking distance to bakeries, fish mongers, cheese shops. The metro line is a great one-- it gets you across town more quickly with fewer stops but easily connects to any other line. The well equipped kitchen and thoughtfully stocked apartment worked perfectly for us. The neighborhood is great-- quiet, residential area that gives you a feel for Paris. (We fell in love with the nearby Yuman restaurant, too!) Claudia was helpful and gracious, and even contacted us when a unusually strong heat wave rolled through to make sure we had located the fans to stay comfortable. We'll be back to Paris-- and we'll stay here again for sure!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: it was charming, plenty spacious, and well equipped
Liked least: it was all good!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna S
Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect and welcoming!”
Reviewed 7 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We were so happy with Claudia's lovely apartment! It was exactly as described, clean and comfortably furnished. We felt like guests who had been warmly welcomed, complete with special requests like extra pillows and a fan. The neighborhood was extremely quiet and we heard not even a peep from the neighbors. The location was ideal, as we were able to take a quick stroll and be at the Seine, or at the Metro. Nice restaurants and bakeries are in the area, as are grocery stores. My husband and I stayed for 8 days with our 16 year old son and we were quite comfortable. Claudia was a kind and extremely attentive host, staying in close contact with us before, during, and after our stay. Thank you, Claudia!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: The convenience of being close to a transport hub
Liked least: Absolutely nothing to do with the apartment.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Daryl_at...
Yackandandah, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolute Quiet and Peace”
Reviewed 27 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed in this beautiful apartment. It is very quiet and peaceful.
Claudia is a wonderful host and her apartment was the perfect base for us and added so much to our first but not last trip to Paris. We will be staying again and telling everyone we know about it.
Thank you Claudia and Daniel (who met us at the apartment. A great agent for Claudia if she cannot meet you personally)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole place and location
Liked least: We could not stay longer
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing