We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Couldn't be better”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bathroom 1
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 3
Bedroom 3
Study
Study
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
GayleAPho...
Ashland, Oregon
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Couldn't be better”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

the location was to die for, shopping, metro, museums and sites all easily accessible. there were 6 adults and there was more than adequate space for all of us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
green3000
san francisco
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic location, great experience!”
Reviewed 23 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a great time at this apartment -- it was perfect for 4 girlfriends to stay together in Paris for a week. The location is amazing -- right on one of the best streets for food shopping & cafes, and very close to several metros. The house is well stocked and nicely decorated. The appliances and water pressure were great! The arrival and departure went very smoothly and the apartment was very clean.

The one minor downside is that 2 of the bedrooms are linked by a door and are not very soundproof or lightproof. This was fine for a bunch of girlfriends staying together & would be fine for a family with kids. However, I would likely not stay here if I were 3 couples traveling together, since privacy is limited for those 2 rooms.

That being said, I would definitely rent this apartment again (and use this agency) since my next trip here will be either with my family or girlfriends! We had a great experience here & enjoyed the apartment fully!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jul 2015
Thank you for your feedback - we are delighted that the apartment met your needs for this trip, and most importantly that you enjoyed your stay!
We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again.

Manager
Welcome2France
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mingy70
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic apartment in a great location,”
Reviewed 19 June 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

The service from the team at welcome to France where great. The apartment was well equipped and really comfortable, great location on a wonderful street. Each bedroom is very light and roomy. The living space was very comfortable. Highly recommend!! Will stay again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Jun 2015
Thank you for your feedback - we are delighted that the apartment met your needs, and most importantly that you enjoyed your stay!
We look forward to welcoming you to Paris again.

Manager
Welcome2France
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Texas, USA
Reviewed 31 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Christine...
1 review
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing