We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Mrs.”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of pretigious studio

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
66 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 66 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Renee' E
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Mrs.”
Reviewed 11 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Arrived at CDG airport & took a 40-50 minute bus ride on the Roissy Bus from CDG to Opera area for €11. Then walked about 10-15 minutes to the apartment using our phone gps to guide us. The owner Michel met us there at scheduled time & provided all necessary info. We were very pleased w/apartment. It was great for my husband & I. The location is absolutely perfect & you can get the metro a few feet from the entrance to building. Metro is very inexpensive too, we spent €1.80 each time we went one direction. Also very easy to figure out how to get around. This area has it all. We even bought a few groceries & cooked a couple of nights as the kitchen is well equipped w/necessary dishes & utensils. After our late dinners we would go & have coffee as a few places are open till 1am & we always felt safe as other people also walking late at night. I was little concerned as I'm from Texas & we are used to a/c & this apartment does not have a/c however there was a fan & it was cool at night in early September so this was not a problem at all. We opened windows & let it cool down a little & turn fan on & we were very comfortable. The shower was very nice too & the bed was comfortable. When I return, I hope to be able to rent from Michel again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2016
Hi thank for this very good review see you again
regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kirsty A
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great apartment, well equipped, Central location, yet quiet.”
Reviewed 22 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

A stately Art Deco entrance leads to a sweeping staircase, (and lifts)!. The apartment was clean, comfortable, and full of all the little things that matter, from a box of tissues to the coffee machine. It overlooks a central courtyard, which although you are in the centre of the city, was extremely quite. The owner Michal, was very quick to reply via Trip advisor, and extremely helpful when meeting us. The location was great for us, we could easily walk to the Louvre or Sacre Coeur. We traveled by Eurostar,, to Gard du Nord, approx a 15min walk from the apartment. Thoroughly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jun 2016
thank you for your
review
see you soon
regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing