We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“immaculate and clean apartment in a beautiful...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
nespresso machine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Paris, Ile-de-France

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
gss70
leicester
2 reviews
“immaculate and clean apartment in a beautiful location”
Reviewed 8 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

The owner of this apartment (Corinne) was so helpful and always replied to our questions. The apartment was immaculately presented and very clean indeed. It has all you need to cook your own food. The kitchen has every utensil a cook would need.

A large and powerful shower. The whole place really keeps nice and warm due to its double glazing. The area where the apartment is situated is nice and quiet and very safe. The apartment overlooks a park which is very quiet and densely populated with mature trees. As the apartment is on the 2nd floor (there is a modern lift) you are not overlooked and the property is very safe. We had our children aged 6 and 10 with us and returning back after dark was not problematic.

We would recommend this apartment to anyone who wishes to visit paris. The metro station is only a 5 minute bus ride.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean and quiet
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lucilion
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level 6 Contributor
157 reviews
39 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 99 helpful votes
“BEAUTIFUL APARTMENT”
Reviewed 16 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015

The apartment has a good space for Paris, the beds are comfortable, the Kitchen is small, but has everything you may need to prepare meals and the bathroom functions very well.
It s lovely to go to the window and see the beautiful Bois de Vincennes in front and the surroundings are very calm and with plenty of supermarkets and restaurants. The only problem I noticed is the distance from the subway. As in Paris you have to have tickets for the subway that expire in 90 min and that cannot be used in the bus, and we are a family of four, if we get the bus to the subway, we would have to spend 8 tickets in the morning and 8 tickets at night to return to the apart. So I think for a couple it will be ok, but for a family that wants to use the subway, then it will be better to stay in a place nearest of a station.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the space
Liked least: the distance from the subway
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2015
Regarding transportation, I always recommend my guest prior to their arrival during our mail exchanges to take a “Navigo pass” on the first day. It is a transportation pass which will cost you 20 euros per person and will give you unlimited access to all metros and buses in Paris.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paris, France
Reviewed 11 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location and the architecture of the building
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
DazzaRevi...
Perth
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful apartment with great views overlooking Bois Vincennes”
Reviewed 6 January 2015 for a stay in December 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We arrived just before New Years and Corinne's apartment was a welcoming and cosy respite from the winter chill. Even in winter the view of the park was beautiful with lots of birdlife to be seen. The apartment was perfect for our family and the stroll from the Saint Mande Metro past the bakeries, cheese, vegetable shops and boutiques was a relaxing way to wind down from the days sightseeing in Paris. We really enjoyed the relaxing feel of Saint Mande without another tourist in sight. Corinne has done a great job with this apartment and we fully recommend it.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday home? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing