We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice tastes from Africa”
Review of Afrik'N'Fusion

Afrik'N'Fusion
Ranked #5,862 of 19,404 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: African
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Delivery
Neighbourhood: Belleville / Père Lachaise
Reviewed 23 March 2018

We went there on Saturday evening , make sure you book cause they get quite busy

Really liked the chicken thieb, Delicious.

I recommend to everyone

Date of visit: March 2018
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Omar D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (92)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 92 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2016

Although this restaurant is billed as "fastfood," the only thing that made it that was that you ordered up at the counter. Otherwise, the quality and price as well as the real plates and flatware made it far better than fastfood. The portions were HUGE, and I asked for a to-go container and since they do lots of take-out, they obliged (unlike most Paris restaurants). Thus, the value for $ is great. I had the plantain appetizer (huge!! really a full meal size) and the chicken thieb. Both were delicious. The chicken was great and the red rice was delicious. I'll definitely go back next time i'm in the area.

Date of visit: September 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Michelle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2015

You can eat in or take your meal home at this cheerful resto. There are a lot of choices, all well described for the uninitiated, and all reasonably priced. I had a Congolese dish of beef, spinach, and palm oil that I highly recommend.

Date of visit: September 2015
1  Thank SunburnedSafarier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

A good local place to eat. Simple décor, yet good atmosphere. Food was well prepared, good value and tasty.
Would definitely return.

Date of visit: July 2015
1  Thank LNT66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2014 via mobile

Place is quite small but the food it great and affordable. Plantain was perfect. I wouldn't recommend the bissap juice however it's not as good as the reql deal. Other than that I'd definitely recommend it to anyone who's in Paris and fancies something a little different.

1  Thank Compass260849
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Afrik'N'Fusion also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Afrik'N'Fusion? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing