We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Nicolo
Nearby Hotels
US$ 520
US$ 313
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 191
US$ 182
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 242
US$ 200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 179
US$ 170
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 185
US$ 164
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 292
US$ 228
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 453
US$ 386
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Novotel Paris Centre Bercy(Paris)(Great Value!)
US$ 169
US$ 164
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Eiffel Seine(Paris)
US$ 257
US$ 245
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$ 303
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (500)
Filter reviews
500 results
Traveller rating
310
163
17
8
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
163
17
8
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsceiling fanrue de passypassy metro stationeiffel towercroissantspassy areagreat shoppingexcellent small hotellovely courtyardfresh fruitresidential neighborhoodcomfy bedquiet hotelbreakfast was deliciousparisian hotelside streetrecommend hotel
Filter
Updating list...
193 - 198 of 500 reviews
Reviewed 16 August 2012

Super cute small hotel with great breakfast (great cheeses & breads) and very friendly staff. And a very interesting lift. Very cute original Parisian hotel with very good French breakfast. Makes you a true Parisian in no time.

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeriBener
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2012 via mobile

My husband and I stayed here for 4 nights during the tour de France. We found it easily enough after getting the train from the airport,it was nearly midnight when we arrived but that was no problem. Everything about it was just perfect the room the bed the food and the staff. It was our first visit to Paris and won't be our last,we have travelled round the world and hotel Nicolo would probably be top of our list for value and comfort,I would recomend this hotel to anyone ......

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank julie57_8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2012

A fabulous hotel - the rooms are exceptionally well appointed, the staff are very friendly and welcoming and will help with any enquiry, the hotel is spotlessly clean and very well situated for visiting central Paris. Great value. Highly recommended for any type of visit - business or leisure.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank UkDevon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2012

I have used this hotel several times and although not recently, I often go and check it out when I visit the area for the wonderful food markets and delights of Passy. Reading the detractors reviews really annoys me because it says more about them than about the hotel. Do people not understand that it's a 2 STAR hotel! Not 3, not 4 but 2!! Some expect cooked breakfasts and luxury rooms and sophisticated showers and elevators that are "big enough". Big enough for what? Do they not go up and Down? Have they never stayed in a 2 star before? They are judging it by ignorant standards. It is very common to pay for WIFI in hotels all over the world. Personally I think it should be free (and high quality) but if it's only €3 for a stay, that's nothing! In many hotels it's double that for an hour! Breakfast the same every day? Of course it is. That's what a continental breakfast is! It's a fabulous little hotel for all reasonable people who can't afford the Shangri La!! I have sympathy for the story of the wine and the taxi but I hope it was the result of language mis- understanding and not an example of Parisian cuteness!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Terence57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2012

First solo trip to Paris, and woul be hard pushed to find such a fabulous litre hotel for such a great rate. Location was ideal for all usual attractions, whether on foot or by metro. Service was superb, and in my opinion was money very well spent. Will definitely use again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BenAstill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews