We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This is a great hotel at a great price in Paris.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Ranked #27 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 July 2012 via mobile

We had a different hotel booked in Paris at a similar price 3 minutes from this hotel. After comparing the 2 this one by far was better. It has a great staff that spoke good English. They were accommodating and helpful. Especially the gentleman that works the night shift. The A/C was working great and it is do close to everything. One more important thing was the bathroom here was wonderful compared to the other hotel. This one is a keeper!

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank UDcow
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,473)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

831 - 835 of 1,473 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2012

A lovely, boutique hotel 5 minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower. Perfectly located in amongst some great restaurants, bakeries and delis and from our room a view of the top of the Eiffel tower! Bathrooms again small but all in good condition with L'occitane toiletries. Individually and unique decorated, clean rooms; great value for Paris, I would definitely recommend and stay here again.

Room Tip: The higher the floor the more likely you are to have a view of the Eiffel Tower!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gib25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2012

Had single poet's room for 5 nights, room 61. Top floor, facing inner courtyard. Very clean, nice decor. Quiet. About 150 sq ft - had just come from rivercruise and that was size of my cabin. Luggage rack, no dresser, no closet so lived out of suitcase. Not a problem. Sink had generous borders for toiletries, there was also a built in shelf behind commode. Concierge Arnaud had made my requested dinner reservations before I arrived. Also reconfirmed some tours I'd booked. Especially nice, if a driver was late arriving, Arnaud was on the phone checking! I didn't do their breakfast. Cafe Constant on the corner - had an okay lunch. Les Cocottes was expensive and very disappointing. FL Restaurant right next door - my favorite meal while in Paris. Make a reservation, it's quite small.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank hmjfan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2012

This was our second visit to Paris and loved the location of this hotel versus the Opera district from our first trip. The hotel is literally 5 minutes from the Eiffel Tower and is located in the midst of several cafes, shopping, and has a lovely neighborhood feeling. The staff was very welcoming and helpful and sat down with us upon our arrival to offer suggestions for food, sights, etc. Although the rooms are small, which is typical for Paris... it was clean, quiet and just what we needed. While several rooms offer a view of the Eiffel Tower, we chose a less expensive room. As it turned out, the rooms with a view are also on the street side and weren't as quiet as those without the view. We didn't spend that much time in the room anyway, and didn't find the view to be an issue for us. The hotel offers breakfast, but we chose to eat out as it was less expensive. I would defintely recommend this hotel to anyone planning a trip to Paris and would stay there again if the opportunity arises.

Room Tip: Decide what's more important to you - a view or quiet. The rooms with a view also have some st...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Suzi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2012

Charming hotel with first class service in a great neighborhood of Paris. A five min walk to the metro to make getting around the city easy, or just around the corner from a few bus stops. Restaurants of great quality abound in this area, including cafe constant which is literally next door. Rue cler is a 5 min walk and there is a really great gelato place there can't remember the name but it's got a nice little outdoor seating area and they make your cone with as many flavors as u like in the shape of a flower! (on the same side as TriBeCa a few doors down)
The room we stayed in was at the front of the hotel because we needed a lift so it was a bit smaller than the other room that they offered without a lift bit it was still immaculate and adequate for our time. Free wifi was wonderful as well as a computer in the lobby for all to use. Had fun meeting new ppl in the lobby area it's very comfortable and after a long day a lot of ppl hang out there telling stories of their day. The staff was very helpful---especially Arnauld and the concierge that was there at night---they gave great advice and directions!!! Thanks!!
I lived this hotel and would recommend it highly to anyone going to Paris!

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank flrelax10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Le Derby Alma
Le Derby Alma
#81 of 1,804 in Paris
758 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Cler Hotel
Cler Hotel
#53 of 1,804 in Paris
531 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Signature St Germain des Pres
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#387 of 1,804 in Paris
2,381 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel La Comtesse
Hotel La Comtesse
#66 of 1,804 in Paris
258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel de Londres Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel de Londres Eiffel

Address: 1 rue Augereau, 75007 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#194 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range: ₹ 9,634 - ₹ 17,600 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Independent charming hotel, L'Hotel de Londres Eiffel offers you 30 rooms all equipped with air conditioning with bathroom wc, or shower wc. High speed (optic-fiber) free and secured Wifi.We are situated at 2 minutes by walk from the Eiffel tower, near rue Cler, near Invalides. Some of our rooms have a view on the Eiffel tower. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
De Londres Eiffel Paris
De Londres Eiffel Hotel
Londres Eiffel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing