We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$92
View deal
Expedia.com
$104
View deal
Agoda.com
$78
View deal
Hotels.com$104
Travelocity$104
ZenHotels.com$83
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (479)
Filter reviews
479 results
Traveller rating
72
175
154
39
39
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
72
175
154
39
39
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 479 reviews
Reviewed 3 April 2016 via mobile

We knew that this hotel wouldn't have everything, but it had the things we wanted - who wants to stay in the hotel when you have Paris to explore?

The staff were friendly and most had fantastic English. The room was small, but enough for our 3 day stay. It would have been nice to have a kettle on the room, but a coffee machine was available in reception for €1.

We had breakfast booked before hand and the buffet was all that we needed to set us up for the day: bowl of a croissant, bread roll and another pastry (changed day to day); yoghurts, cereal and more sliced bread; tea, coffee, water and juice.

Our bags were also looked after between check out and out train home.

Would go back again.

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank LuciFleur
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 March 2016 via mobile

The hotel was decent considering we got a bargain on a flight and hotel. However I was staying with my friend and we had asked for twin beds, it was annoying that we had to share a double for two nights. Aside from that the room was clean and we got a back room so didn't hear any noise from the main road. The walls are pretty thin.

Date of stay: February 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Goldielock4
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 29 February 2016

people, really why to pay more if you can stay here? this hotel is close to the center!
good breakfast, big bed, near is Palace Pigalle, and biomarket. Tea shop with great tea choice and cups from Japan, a lot of nice places to visit are close if you like to walk! We were last june here, next time are definitely gonna make the same choice! I am 33, was travelling with my husband, first time in Paris, and we were not dissapoint!

Date of stay: June 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank olgambra37
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 26 December 2015

You will find this hotel to be very clean and well managed and serving an excellent breakfast at a fair price. If you take the time to walk around neighborhood, you will appreciate the wonder of everyday life in Paris.

Date of stay: May 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
4  Thank 525philip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 12 December 2015 via mobile

The hotel is value for money considering its location to major Metro and bus. Rooms are small and noise insulation was bad. Staying on first floor can clearly hear street traffic.
Free breakfast for us was just OK but it is always the same for the whole week.
Staffs were generally helpful and the lady in the breakfast Cafe was always cheerful. Thumbs up!
There were different staffs at front desk but I think only one was friendly and really helpful. The rest were just OK...
This hotel is near to pigalle disco, and it will get really noisy during weekend. In fact, there will still be some drunks near to bus station the next morning... It would be better to take the station to its left...
Overall, this hotel can be a good choice for short stay.

Date of stay: December 2015
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank K T C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews