We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,453)
Filter reviews
2,455 results
Traveller rating
1,800
555
65
9
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,800
555
65
9
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews porte maillot arc de triomphe eiffel tower quiet street family room minute walk residential neighborhood within walking distance two metro stations lovely hotel the hotel staff a wonderful stay small hotel would highly recommend this hotel paris hotels croissants loved this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
125 - 130 of 2,455 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2017

Clean and quiet room. Comfortable bed. Refurbished bathroom. Gluten-free breakfast option..Friendly staff. Good location for nearby Palais des Congrès Convention Center, at about 10 minute walk distance.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Camilllo R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Residence Foch, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Dear CamilloR
Thank you for your stay at the hotel. Hope to welcome you a next time.
Best regards
Isabelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. Bed was excellent. Everything was wonderful. Our only small reservation was that we did not know where to put our 2 big suitcases, but that's a common problem in Paris.

Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Pierre J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nelly R, Propriétaire at Hotel Residence Foch, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Bonjour Monsieur Pierre J
Thank you very much for your comment. Hope to welcome you a next time and give you bigger room to put all your luggage's! Best regards
Isabelle

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

Excellent budget hotel. Well situated in a quiet neighbourhood but with good access to Metro; local restaurants and shops. We were easily able to walk to Arc de Triomphe and Champs Elysees. Good service and a clean, comfortable room. Facilities were more than adequate for a hotel of this status. I would recommend this hotel to any visitors. Staff spoke English and were very polite and helpful.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gareth R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forler D, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Foch, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear Gareth R,

Thank you for taking the time to write this very nice review following your recent stay at Hotel Residence Foch.

We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your weekend break at our boutique hotel and that the convenient location gave you easily walking access to most of the touristic spots.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back and, remain at your disposal for your next reservation.

Kind Regards,
Debora Forler-Giovanopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017

This is a great little hotel that we will definitely use again. The staff are super friendly and helpful and the room was very clean and comfortable (we had a family room for myself and my partner and two daughters). We found it was a great base for sightseeing around Paris - very close to the Porte Dauphine and Port de Maillot Metro stations and an easy walk to the Eiffel Tower, Trocadero or Arc de Triomphe/Champs Elysee. Very nice restaurants nearby for supper and a good range of food outlets if you want to buy your own breakfast/lunch items too.

Room tip: The family room we had was good value.
Date of stay: April 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Barleyliz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forler D, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Foch, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

Dear Barleyliz,

Thank you for taking the time to write this lovely review following your recent stay with us.

It’s a great pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay among us and that our very convenient location responded to your requirements.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back and, remain at your disposal for your next reservation.

Kind Regards,
Debora Forler-Giovanopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

Fabulous stay! The team at hotel Foch couldn't do enough for us! Very child friendly too! We were in room 40 almost at the top of the hotel and although a bit cosy accommodated the 2 of us and our 13 year old and 10 year old.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Angela Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Forler D, Directeur général at Hotel Residence Foch, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2017

DearAngela Y,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us on Tripadvisor.

We are thrilled to read that you enjoyed our property and spent a lovely family time with us in our boutique hotel.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back and, remain at your disposal for your next reservation.

Kind Regards,
Debora Forler-Giovanopoulos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews