We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
135
235
91
27
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
135
235
91
27
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews gare du metro station avoid breakfast quiet street min walk huge bed the toilet seat clean rooms up to date business trip explore paris wonderful stay around the corner eiffel tower eurostar poissoniere supermarket
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 509 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

Modern design of the rooms, furniture seems to be new. My bathroom was very small without a door, hairdryer was dusty ant the fan over the shower was dirty. The rooms with view to Rue Messageries are bigger and brighter. In the bathroom was an unpleasant smell (perhaps from the drain). Breakfast is okay for the price. Staff does not speak good English. No heating in the rooms.

Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
Thank DaniM_SW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2017 via mobile

Starting from the location- It is at a quite street but very close to buzzing night life.. quite close to gare du nord so convenient connections..another metro station is just 5 mins walk away.
Rooms r small but well furnished and very clean.
Breakfast was the only let down with a very limited menu- I'll suggest take a room without breakfast if option is available.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank 780taruns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Very nice room

Contemporary style, large room, smart modern bathroom with shower, very effective double glazing so quiet nights sleep

Very handy for train stations 5-10 mins walk and quick walk to places to visit, sacre couer 20 minutes away

It isn’t on a very glamorous road but front of hotel and reception are smart. Would definitely use it again

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank gbmav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

If you're looking for an affordable hotel in city center, near Gare du Nord. This is it!

We stayed with our children in this hotel and enjoyed it and it's location very much. Very friendly reception and also the lady who served during breakfast did an excellent job. The rooms are small, though very clean.

The nearest metro is around the corner.

We recommend this hotel for families, though also for business trip it's more than suitable.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank DouweSchurer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2017 via mobile

When I entered the hotel a friendly Spanish staff greeted me with warmth. She was very helpful too. My room was lovely and spacious enough for one. The hotel is in one of the bylanes but very centrally located, I used to walked down to galleries Lafayette. The wifi was a bit of a problem when I was there and also no good restaurants near by.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
Thank FBKalra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews