We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel and location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel
Ranked #746 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was traveling with a group. This lobby of the hotel was very spacious and clean. The room was small but functional. Beds are comfortable and room was very clean. There is a small fridge which is very useful and a free bottle of water every day. We had a problem with our AC, but it was only our room, they took care of it promptly. The breakfast was good and there is some shopping in the neighborhood. Not too far from the Tour Eiffel.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mom33027
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauguit-Laurent, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear guest

It truly is a delight to read of your stay had with us, and the fact that we answer promptly to your request.

We look forward to welcoming you back to our home again in the near future.

Warm regards,

Laurent Mauguit,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (4,698)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

26 - 30 of 4,698 reviews

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We came back to this hotel as we liked it when we were in Paris the last time.
What a pity to see the state of this hotel. Worn out carpets, bad paint, damage doors, bathroom not really clean.
Luckily the beds were okay so we could sleep well.
This hotel needs a good make over.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank eduardroose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauguit-Laurent, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Eduard,

I sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to share your feedback following your stay with us.

I read with great concern that you felt disappointed with your experience in your room. Please be assured that your feedback is important to us and we take it very seriously. We will also start next week a renovation program, our rooms will be refurbished with new decoration, carpeting and furniture.

Rest assured that we make every effort to maintain the highest standard of quality.

In spite of your previous experience, I do hope that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back in the future in order for us to propose you an experience as better as the first one.

Sincerely,
Laurent Mauguit,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

The Room is a little small but it’s clean and bed is comfortable .
View of room is perfect. location of hotel is good . Breakfast isn’t bad but every day was same.our room was in upper floor,that was one of the best parts.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Iman A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauguit-Laurent, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Good evening from Paris !

Thank you very much for your review and glad knowing that you have enjoyed with us your journey n Paris! Thank you for selecting our property amongst many!

Great news you appreciated the comfortable bed, the nice location and the amazing view.

Rest assured that I will share your comment concerning the breakfast with our F&B Manager and Chef to improve our breakfast buffet.

We all hope we will have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.

Best regards,

Laurent Mauguit,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2017

Rooms are spacious and beds really comfy.Our window gave a view of the sein and the statue of liberty on the river.Nice and close to the eiffel tower and the the river cruises.Some lovely cafes in the area as well.Breakfast gave quite a few options of food which was good,staff friendly and helpful.All said a good place to base yourself for a couple of days in paris.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peter G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauguit-Laurent, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear Peter,

Thank you fro your recommendation, it is valued and appreciated. More importantly we are delighted to know you had a great stay with us.
After reading your comments I believe potential new guests will get a very good understanding of what they can expect when staying with us and appreciate your detailed review.

We look forward to welcoming you back at any time,

Regards,

Laurent Mauguit,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017

Check in and out was very good. Rooms clean and to our expectations. Options at breakfast should be improved. Not enough for vegetarians. Asked the older male staff member who was serving at breakfast and he ignorantly said that there isn't any other food. Soya sausage or hash browns etc can be considered.
Otherwise it was a lovely stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank l2travel2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mauguit-Laurent, Directeur général at Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear guest,

Really appreciate you taking the time to share your feelings and delight to hear you enjoyed your time with us.

We truly value your constructive comments and we will take it into account to improve our buffet.

This is great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we reached your expectation.

If you are coming back please let our Guest Experience Manager know so we can help tailor your experience with everything you want. h3546-co@accor.com

Best regards,

Laurent Mauguit,
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Bercy / Nation
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
Novotel Paris Gare de Lyon
#446 of 1,802 in Paris
2,889 reviews
Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
Novotel Paris Les Halles
#377 of 1,802 in Paris
3,805 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Eiffel Seine
#344 of 1,802 in Paris
2,208 reviews
Pullman Paris Tour Eiffel
#394 of 1,802 in Paris
2,356 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel

Address: 61 Quai de Grenelle, 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#384 Luxury Hotel in Paris
Price Range: ₹ 9,781 - ₹ 18,792 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel 4*
Number of rooms: 764
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel is located in the heart of Paris, opposite the Seine river and a short distance from the Eiffel Tower. It is ideal for business travel, meetings and seminars, as well as for weekends in Paris as a couple or with family. The hotel is situated in the center of Paris close to the Champs-Elysees, the Louvre and Notre-Dame. It has two restaurants, a bar, indoor pool and fitness room. Free WIFI and secure car park available. The hotel offers rooms with views of Paris and the Seine, accommodating families (2 adults and 2 children aged under 16), as well as a Japanese restaurant with a sushi bar. Swim shorts are not allowed in the pool. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, ACCOR, Ctrip TA, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Novotel Paris Centre Tour Eiffel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Tour Eiffel
Novotel Eiffel Tower Paris
Novotel Tour Eiffel
Paris Novotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing