We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Le Pradey
Nearby Hotels
US$ 247
US$ 203
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 260
US$ 180
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 308
US$ 231
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 446
US$ 366
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 284
US$ 221
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 238
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 114
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 178
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 575
US$ 528
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
310
138
34
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
310
138
34
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrue sainttuileries metro stationgreat locationthrough luxury escapesopera suitehonesty barles jardinstuileries gardenlouvre museumpalais royalaround the cornergood sizespacious bathroomrooms are quietlovely boutiquehotel is cleanwalking distance
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Great location for viewing Paris wouldn't bother with the breakfast plenty of lovely cafe's near by. The room was nice and bathroom more than adequate, bed was too soft but the hotel met our needs just a base for seeing the local sites.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank sonyahoran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEPRADEY, Reception at Hotel Le Pradey, responded to this reviewResponded 1 November 2017

Dear Mrs Horan,

We would like to thank you for taking time to share your experience at the Hotel Le Pradey.
We are deligted to know that you enjoyed the view you had from you room, with the Jardin des Tuileries, and the bathroom.
We are sorry that you didn't like the breakfast and the bed. If you come in our hotel for your next stay in Paris, we will do our best to improve your experience and make your visit unforgettable.

The Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

we stayed for 6 nights and when the third day we asked for two bottles of water equal to the ones we had on the day of our arrival the person at the frontdesk denied it saying it was water only for the welcome A hotel claiming to be 4 stars can not to refuse that even more when we pay more than 300 euros per night and we pay the same Price the first as all the rest. Sometimes you have to know to be with your customers

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Carlos Rodolfo E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEPRADEY, Réception at Hotel Le Pradey, responded to this reviewResponded 7 November 2017

Dear guest,

We are very sorry to hear that you are disappointed by your stay among us. We have noted everything you are saying in your comment and we want to apologize for the inconvenience caused.

As said to you directly by email, all of our staff is now aware of what should be done.

We apologize again for the incovenience and we truthfully hope that you will give us a second chance if you ever come back to Paris.
Best regards,
All the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

The hotel is quite new, very clean, and very well located in the center of Paris. Metro is close. The staff is friendly. Rich breakfast.

They first tried to put us in a room that was one category lower than we booked. Only after insisting for another room we got what we booked.

There is only a self-service bar with high prices. No restaurant in the hotel, but many nearby.

At the end it was okay, but still a bit expensive compared to other 4* hotels.



Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Martin G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEPRADEY, Responsable réception at Hotel Le Pradey, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2017

Dear Guest,

We are sincerely sorry to read that your stay among us was not really what you’ve expected to.

Our team’s priority is do his possible to satisfy all our guests, but sometimes we have unfortunately not the opportunity to do it immediately.

We have taken into account your remarks about the room.

Best Regards,
All the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile

We spent a week here in early October. Had walked down from the Roissy bus stop in Opera and felt a sense of calm and relief as soon as we walked thru the door. The friendly receptionist was welcoming and professional. We were up in our delightful room within minutes. While the room was not large, it made efficient use of the limited space. The size was what we expected for the centre of Paris. The hotel's location was perfect. A five minute stroll to the Louvre and Place Vendome. The Tuileries metro station is only a two minute walk. Angelina's Patisserie is also just around the corner. Breakfast is served daily in the basement between 7 and 11. Very friendly lady in charge of the breakfast service. There is a mezzanine floor where complementary tea and coffee facilities are available. There is also an honesty bar if you would like something a little stronger. All rooms are well maintained and tidy. The bed we had was extremely comfortable. Superfast wifi was available throughout. All staff were very pleasant and helpful. Recommendations for shopping and eating were great. Strongly recommend this wonderful hotel and staff. We will return as MacArthur once said.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank malronan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEPRADEY, Responsable réception at Hotel Le Pradey, responded to this reviewResponded 14 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your so kind review after your stay at the Hotel Le Pradey Paris!

The team of Le Pradey is a little family, and each guest become as soon as their arrival a member of our family. That's the spirit we all want to offer to our guests and read your comment is rewarding us at best!

We are glad to know that you have appreciated the professionnalism of our team, the warmly welcome in each service of our hotel and also the cleanliness of your room.
We all do our best to provide a high quality of service and we are delighted to know that we have reaches our goal with you.

Located near the Louvre, close to the Tuileries Garden, The hotel Le Pradey is, we hope, your second home in Paris :)

We hope to see you soon here and thank you again for have shared you wonderful experience among us!

Warm Regards,
The Pradey team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017 via mobile

Le Pradey was simply amazing. We stAyed here for 5 nights and it was total luxury. The breakfast was so beautiful and the staff at reception were always super friendly. We were in a junior suite and it worked brilliantly for us. We each had a bathroom and a large lounge area to sit in. There was plenty of room. The view was devine and the location perfect. We walked everywhere and it was so central. We were away 33 days, and this was without a doubt, the best five days of our trip.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank SparkylovesTeddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LEPRADEY, Team Le Pradey at Hotel Le Pradey, responded to this reviewResponded 12 October 2017

Dear guest,

This is so rewarding for all the staff at Le Pradey to read how much you have enjoyed your stay among us. Everyday, we all try our best to provide the best service we can to our guest and this is such a motivation to read your comment.

The person in charge of the breakfast takes real pleasure in putting together the setting of the breakfast each day for the pleasure of your eyes, but also of your tastebuds! Indeed, we have a variety of fresh products, going from salty to sweet to satisfy all your desires.

Our central position is perfect for sightseeing the beautiful places Paris has to offer: the Louvre, the Tuileries Garden, Concorde and so many other places.

We are hoping to have the pleasure to welcome you again!
Team Le Pradey

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews