We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent location.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
Ranked #118 of 1,804 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 June 2012

This hotel is in a nice and central location near the Eiffel Tower and is close to the metro. It is very clean and the staff very helpful. It is close to lots of restaurants and there is a laundromat nearby as well.

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RebeccaMelbourne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (1,955)
There are newer reviews for Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,077 - 1,081 of 1,957 reviews

Reviewed 15 June 2012

My sister and I recently spent three nights. The location is ideal - walking distance to the Metro, the Eiffel Tower and around the corner from lots of eating options on Rue Cler. The hotel is well appointed, clean, and well maintained. The room we had was very small, even by European standard - we gather they had larger ones, but did not pursue it to see if we could change. The staff is very helpful. Breakfast was excellent. I would gladly stay here again.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Eeepee98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2012

Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris is friendly, cordial, well managed and guest oriented. It's rooms are very comfortable and many have a view of the Eiffel Tower. The breakfast buffet is just right and will start your day with a smile. The hotel has several apartments avaliable within a short distance from the hotel. Our Valadon apartment was perfect for the two of us. It is small but very comfortable for two people. It has all that you will need for a vacation in Paris. It even has a washer-dryer!
The apartmant is located around the corner from Rue Cler, a delightful, outdoor pedestrian mall, filled with many shops and cafe's that are reasoanbly priced and delicious! The hotel is in the 7th district close to all the places you would like to visit. The Eiffel Tower is a 10 minute walk. The Louvre, Musee D'Orsay and other special sites are within walking distance. This is a gem of a hotel in a safe, comfortable and convenient neighborhood. The rates are competitive and reasonable.
We loved our visit and will return soon.

Room Tip: Higher floors have great views. The apartments offered by the hotel are exceptional and nearby.
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Murray B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
relaisbosquet, FRONT DESK at Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris, responded to this reviewResponded 16 June 2012

We deeply thank you for posting your review. Making our guests happy is our major concern.
We know our Studio Valadon is a good value for guests that want to be independent in a typical Parisian apartment knowing that the hotel desk is open 24 h - very convenient in case of need.
We surely hope to welcome you again in the future.
Very best regards from all the Relais Bosquet team.
Christian

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2012

My daughter and I spent 6 nights at Hotel Relais Bosquet and we enjoyed it very much. We stayed in one of their "classic", newly remodelled rooms. No complaints - the room was lovely, very clean and very quiet (we faced the courtyard). We especially loved the area and walked everywhere. There are several patisseries nearby to tempt you and many cafes, markets and grocery stores. It seemed that everyday we discovered something new.
The staff was very professional and polite. We didn't require their assistance much, but nevertheless, we were greeted by them everyday and we felt very welcome.
All in all this hotel is a gem and we look forward to returning someday.

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mosdot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2012

My daughter and I stayed here in Sept. 2008 and loved this charming hotel. Heard about it in Rick Steves book, but booked through Venere so weren't eligible for the complimentary breakfast - next time we'll know better - the breakfast buffet looked great. The hotel was lovely - room had view of Eiffel Tower - and Christian and Frederica were quite helpful. Wonderful Rue Cler neighborhood has tons of cafes, fromageries, shops, etc. If I ever get the chance to go back, will definitely stay there again.

Room Tip: Upper floors have view of Eiffel Tower.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OilbirdsMom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Cler Hotel
Cler Hotel
#60 of 1,804 in Paris
492 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
Hotel de Londres Eiffel
#34 of 1,804 in Paris
1,456 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel du Cadran Tour Eiffel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Muguet
Hotel Muguet
#166 of 1,804 in Paris
1,403 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel Motte Picquet
Hotel Motte Picquet
#160 of 1,804 in Paris
987 reviews
Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Hotel La Bourdonnais
Hotel La Bourdonnais
#134 of 1,804 in Paris
596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris

Address: 19 rue du Champ de Mars, 75007 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Tour Eiffel / Invalides
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#42 Romantic Hotel in Paris
#49 Family Hotel in Paris
#242 Business Hotel in Paris
Price Range: ₹ 9,977 - ₹ 20,030 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the heart of Parisian life, next to the Eiffel Tower and the Invalides,the Hotel Relais Bosquest offers you harmony, space and quietude.A charming hotel for business or leisure. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, World Independent Hotel Promotion, Booking.com, Agoda and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Relais Bosquet Paris reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Relais Bosquet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing