We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“What a find!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Eiffel Kennedy Hotel
Ranked #344 of 1,797 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Sheffield
Level Contributor
23 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“What a find!”
Reviewed 10 May 2012

Booked this for a short break in Paris for family party of 5 people. Was an excellent choice. Rooms were very nice and well decorated - beds very comfortable. Bathrooms modern and exceptionally clean. Best thing was the staff, all of whom were very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful and offer good advice. Hotel is located on west side of Paris in 16e arrondisement, within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower, and also has metro and bus routes close by to get you into the centre of Paris. Would definitely come back here again.

Room Tip: Triple room with 3 single beds is cosy in terms of size but perfectly acceptable if you don't mi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank HMG57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

668 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    359
    259
    39
    5
    6
See reviews for
181
232
36
76
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (59)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Accra, Ghana
1 review
Reviewed 1 May 2012

This hotel is always my first choice whenever I have to visit Paris. The location is very good for those who want to visit the Seine, Eiffel Tower, Trocadero etc. The rooms are quite small but extremely comfortable and clean (as they are cleaned every day). What will blow away visitors is the warmth of the staff, very friendly, helpful and willing to accommodate your requests. Breakfast was very good and there are a lot of restaurants around for lunch and dinner. I recommend this lovely place which caters for all categories of travellers.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank SAggrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Podkowa Lesna
Level Contributor
16 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 April 2012

We spend wonderful few days in Eiffel Kennedy in April. Very good location, near the Seine, Trocadero, Eiffel tower. Paris is pricy and the room was quite small but it came as no surprise. Compare to other options it was a very good choice. The staff were very helpful and they even agreed (as exception) for late check out due to my participation in the Paris marathon.
Breakfast choice was very good, room was very clean, towels changed daily although we did not requested it :).
So we definitely recommend the place .

The area is very quite with some nice restaurants nearby (if you look for casual place we recommend the Mini Festin @ Rue Gros nearby)

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank JacekB_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
35 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 April 2012 via mobile

We spent two nights in April. As others have said the staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, although ours had a lingering smell of cigarette smoke. Ideally situated for convenience/price balance. A little noisy outside at night, but double glasing works well. Nearby bus to the Louvre is €1.90. Eiffel tower is about 20 minutes stroll, along the Swan Island. Cafe below is recommended and used by locals. Breakfast is actually good value at €10 as a coffee in the cafe alone is €4 or €5 in the city centre. We would stay again.

Stayed April 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank somersetpaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Huntington Beach, California
Level Contributor
14 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 19 April 2012

The best thing about the hotel isn't the very well appointed, cozy rooms or the great view out my window and easy access to all the sights of Paris, the best thing was Simone who welcomed me and organized my stay so that I wouldn't miss out on Paris because I had failed to plan better during such a busy time. She really is a treasure. Thanks again Simone!

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Trocadero
Passy Eiffel Hotel
Passy Eiffel Hotel
#213 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 538 reviews
Hotel Beausejour Ranelagh
#1,398 of 1,797 in Paris
3.0 of 5 bubbles 66 reviews
Trocadero
Hotel Nicolo
Hotel Nicolo
#97 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 416 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Passy
Hotel Auteuil Tour Eiffel
Hotel Auteuil Tour Eiffel
#1,169 of 1,797 in Paris
3.5 of 5 bubbles 666 reviews
Passy
Queen's Hotel
Queen's Hotel
#915 of 1,797 in Paris
4.5 of 5 bubbles 97 reviews
Passy
Hotel Square
Hotel Square
#912 of 1,797 in Paris
4.0 of 5 bubbles 193 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eiffel Kennedy Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eiffel Kennedy Hotel

Property: Eiffel Kennedy Hotel
Address: 12 rue de Boulainvilliers, 75016 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Trocadero , Passy
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#224 Business Hotel in Paris
#225 Family Hotel in Paris
#252 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price range (per night): ₹ 7,904 - ₹ 13,996
Hotel Class:3 star — Eiffel Kennedy Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Eiffel Kennedy Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Eiffel Kennedy

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing