We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Eiffel Kennedy Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$ 263
US$ 209
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 186
US$ 169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$ 187
US$ 153
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 176
US$ 168
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 275
US$ 220
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 300
US$ 245
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 114
US$ 111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 335
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$ 449
US$ 367
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 527
US$ 485
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (705)
Filter reviews
705 results
Traveller rating
387
267
39
5
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
387
267
39
5
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsradio francerooms are smallcafe next doorminute walksmall groceryseine riverfriendly hotelwalking distance to the eiffel towerbus stopair conditioninglovely little hotelcroissantsmetro stationnice breakfastmini barfew blocksspoke english
Filter
Updating list...
224 - 229 of 705 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2012

This hotel is always my first choice whenever I have to visit Paris. The location is very good for those who want to visit the Seine, Eiffel Tower, Trocadero etc. The rooms are quite small but extremely comfortable and clean (as they are cleaned every day). What will blow away visitors is the warmth of the staff, very friendly, helpful and willing to accommodate your requests. Breakfast was very good and there are a lot of restaurants around for lunch and dinner. I recommend this lovely place which caters for all categories of travellers.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SAggrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2012

We spend wonderful few days in Eiffel Kennedy in April. Very good location, near the Seine, Trocadero, Eiffel tower. Paris is pricy and the room was quite small but it came as no surprise. Compare to other options it was a very good choice. The staff were very helpful and they even agreed (as exception) for late check out due to my participation in the Paris marathon.
Breakfast choice was very good, room was very clean, towels changed daily although we did not requested it :).
So we definitely recommend the place .

The area is very quite with some nice restaurants nearby (if you look for casual place we recommend the Mini Festin @ Rue Gros nearby)

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JacekB_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2012

We spent two nights in April. As others have said the staff are friendly and helpful. Rooms are clean, although ours had a lingering smell of cigarette smoke. Ideally situated for convenience/price balance. A little noisy outside at night, but double glasing works well. Nearby bus to the Louvre is €1.90. Eiffel tower is about 20 minutes stroll, along the Swan Island. Cafe below is recommended and used by locals. Breakfast is actually good value at €10 as a coffee in the cafe alone is €4 or €5 in the city centre. We would stay again.

Stayed: April 2012
2  Thank somersetpaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2012

The best thing about the hotel isn't the very well appointed, cozy rooms or the great view out my window and easy access to all the sights of Paris, the best thing was Simone who welcomed me and organized my stay so that I wouldn't miss out on Paris because I had failed to plan better during such a busy time. She really is a treasure. Thanks again Simone!

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jane B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2012

We only stayed one night, but this hotel was a great value and choice for us. The room was clean and comfortable, and the staff was incredibly helpful and friendly. It's located a little off the usual path, but easy to get to metro stations and the Eiffel Tower. In fact, the residential area was a plus, offering choices to eat and shop very close by. Did I mention the extra friendly staff- Simone and Bernard went out of their way to make sure we knew how to get where we wanted to go, even let us check in early. Would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Choose a room on a higher floor for less street noise.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SDJanef
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews