We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Paris”
Review of Hotel 29 Lepic

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel 29 Lepic
Ranked #713 of 1,805 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 14 August 2017

Really nice hotel very conveniently situated only 200 m from Moulin Rouge. Really close to all amenities, buses, and metro. Rooms are, although small, clean and comfortable. They have obviously been renovated recently. You can walk to most attractions which we have done daily. Great restaurants and pubs close by.

Room Tip: Ask for room with balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Johann J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the lovely review you kindly drop on the travelers' site, and for your interest in our wonderful hotel.

We are pleased to hear that your have appreciated your stay within us and that your experience was PERFECT....

Thank you again for your recommendation !

We are looking forward to welcome you again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (475)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 475 reviews

Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

This is in a great location.....but the room is not great. Very small, poor lighting and the smallest bathroom/shower ever. If you aren't fussed about the room luxuries and want a bed for the night it will do the job but we had 8 nights and tried to change after 2.....but too hard. Bar attached to hotel is cool and breakfast was good......no luxuries here at all.....but ok.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your stay at hotel 29 Lepic.

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed staying with us as well as the great location location of our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your gracious recognition of the good quality of our services.

Looking forward to welcome you again!
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The placement of the hotel is really great: at walking distance from the underground stop, in the heart of Montmartre, you can either take a bus or the Metro and reach any Parisienne location or enjoy the restaurants and nice spots just around the corner.
Rooms are very narrow, but well maintained. Service is excellent, breakfast is quite enough. And all of these at very convenient rates!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Trappolina2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your stay at hotel 29 Lepic.

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We sincerely appreciate your gracious recognition of the good quality of our services.

Looking forward to welcome you again!
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Love this little find in Montmartre. Great Location, great service, friendly staff, rooms are clean and comfortable. The first room they gave us had a very small bathroom and we asked to be switched as my husband is a tall man and it wouldn't have worked for us. They happily switched the rooms for us. I would highly recommend this place!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the lovely review you kindly drop on the travelers' site, and for your interest in our wonderful hotel.

We are pleased to hear that your have appreciated your stay within us and that your experience was PERFECT....

Thank you again for your recommendation !

We are looking forward to welcome you again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

This place turned out to be a great choice for our 3 nights stay in Paris.
1. The room was big enough ( at least for the Paris standards).
2. Location was great : a nice walk to the metro stations : Blanche or Abesses
3. Great breakfast and lunch options around.
4. Bed was very comfortable.
5. Very clean

On the improvement side, the internet needs an immediate upgrade, it takes quite a bit to connect and it is a slow connection.

I would recommend this hotel .( take into consideration it does not have AC)

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank corina0210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narjes D, Responsable réception at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your stay at hotel 29 Lepic.

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We sincerely appreciate your gracious recognition of the good quality of our services.

Looking forward to welcome you again!
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Montmartre
Hotel des Arts - Montmartre
Montmartre
Hotel Basss by HappyCulture
Hotel Basss by HappyCulture
#452 of 1,805 in Paris
587 reviews
Montmartre
Le Relais Montmartre
Le Relais Montmartre
#55 of 1,805 in Paris
966 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Montmartre
Timhotel Montmartre
Timhotel Montmartre
#486 of 1,805 in Paris
1,097 reviews
Montmartre
Hotel Le Squara
Hotel Le Squara
#912 of 1,805 in Paris
275 reviews
Montmartre
Hotel de Flore
Hotel de Flore
#366 of 1,805 in Paris
234 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel 29 Lepic? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel 29 Lepic

Address: 29 rue Lepic | 18th Arr., 75018 Paris, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris > Montmartre
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#206 Family Hotel in Paris
Price Range: ₹ 6,518 - ₹ 13,658 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel 29 Lepic 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Completly renovated in 2012 - in the heart of Montmartre district- comfortable and cosy Guest rooms - elegant atmosphere - free wifi access. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Fastbooking and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel 29 Lepic reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Prima Lepic
Prima Lepic Hotel Paris

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing