We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (510)
Filter reviews
510 results
Traveller rating
173
220
67
29
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
173
220
67
29
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmoulin rougesingle roomrestaurants and shopsaround the cornerexcellent locationwe've stayedlovely hotelwalking distancerooms are smallblanchemontmartreabbessesstreetmetroparisiennebrasseriesneighborhood
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 510 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2017 via mobile

This is in a great location.....but the room is not great. Very small, poor lighting and the smallest bathroom/shower ever. If you aren't fussed about the room luxuries and want a bed for the night it will do the job but we had 8 nights and tried to change after 2.....but too hard. Bar attached to hotel is cool and breakfast was good......no luxuries here at all.....but ok.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your stay at hotel 29 Lepic.

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed staying with us as well as the great location location of our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your gracious recognition of the good quality of our services.

Looking forward to welcome you again!
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017

The placement of the hotel is really great: at walking distance from the underground stop, in the heart of Montmartre, you can either take a bus or the Metro and reach any Parisienne location or enjoy the restaurants and nice spots just around the corner.
Rooms are very narrow, but well maintained. Service is excellent, breakfast is quite enough. And all of these at very convenient rates!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Trappolina2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this reviewResponded 30 July 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your stay at hotel 29 Lepic.

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We sincerely appreciate your gracious recognition of the good quality of our services.

Looking forward to welcome you again!
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017

Love this little find in Montmartre. Great Location, great service, friendly staff, rooms are clean and comfortable. The first room they gave us had a very small bathroom and we asked to be switched as my husband is a tall man and it wouldn't have worked for us. They happily switched the rooms for us. I would highly recommend this place!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yvette M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the lovely review you kindly drop on the travelers' site, and for your interest in our wonderful hotel.

We are pleased to hear that your have appreciated your stay within us and that your experience was PERFECT....

Thank you again for your recommendation !

We are looking forward to welcome you again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

This place turned out to be a great choice for our 3 nights stay in Paris.
1. The room was big enough ( at least for the Paris standards).
2. Location was great : a nice walk to the metro stations : Blanche or Abesses
3. Great breakfast and lunch options around.
4. Bed was very comfortable.
5. Very clean

On the improvement side, the internet needs an immediate upgrade, it takes quite a bit to connect and it is a slow connection.

I would recommend this hotel .( take into consideration it does not have AC)

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
Thank corina0210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narjes D, Responsable réception at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2017

Dear Guest,

We thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your stay at hotel 29 Lepic.

We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed staying with us. We sincerely appreciate your gracious recognition of the good quality of our services.

Looking forward to welcome you again!
Kind regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

Stayed 1 night. Big comfy bed & pillows. Very clean. Room was Bit small & no air conditioning but that's not unusual in Paris. We loved the area ! Little boutiques. Loved opening our windows up & looking out on to the street. Friendly reception staff. Would stay again if the price was right.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank RedbournTraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Narjes D, Responsable relations clients at Hotel 29 Lepic, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for the review you kindly drop on the travelers' site, and for your interest in our wonderful hotel.

We are pleased to hear that you have appreciated your stay within us and that your experience was perfect. Loving our hotel, the area and the professionalism of our staff is a great honor for us.

Thank you again for your recommendation !

We are looking forward to welcome you again.

Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews