We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
K+K Hotel Cayre
Nearby Hotels
US$ 197
US$ 179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 255
US$ 203
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$ 125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$ 175
US$ 167
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 272
US$ 230
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$ 293
US$ 214
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 435
US$ 365
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$ 113
US$ 110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$ 340
US$ 226
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$ 585
US$ 560
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Reviews (2,538)
Filter reviews
2,538 results
Traveller rating
1,457
851
158
52
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,457
851
158
52
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrue du bac metrometro stationgreat locationeiffel towerheated floorswithin walking distanceleft bankexecutive roombreakfast buffetfront desk staffst germainmusee d'orsaytravel agentexcellent hotelwalked everywherelatin quarteryogurt
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 2,538 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2017

This was the perfect location for us as it was very easy to get around, with loads of shops and restaurants in the area. The staff were very welcoming and helpful and our room was clean though small, which is typical of French hotels.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Sisterita01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKHotelCayre, General Manager at K+K Hotel Cayre, responded to this reviewResponded 19 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your hotel experience you had with K+K Hotel Cayré Paris with others here on TripAdvisor.

The fact that you mention that you enjoyed our charming boutique hotel means a lot to us !

We love to read that you enjoyed our convenient location in Saint Germain des Prés !

We hope to welcome you back soon with us.

Kind regards,

Mathieu Weiss

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

Nice Hotel well located. The weather was freezing. I fiund Paris a safe town. WE WENT TO A SPETACLE AT NIGHT . Everything was perfect
Have a nice Christmas and a happy New Year


Very nice people
Good breakfast

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mmtrigo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKHotelCayre, General Manager at K+K Hotel Cayre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving your feedback on your stay with us.

We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your trip to Paris !

We thank you for your compliments that have been shared with the entire team.

Merry christmas and happy new year to you too!
We hope to have you back soon with us.

Kind regards,

Mathieu Weiss

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2017

Good location and hotel. The only downside was the very poor quality of the internet and the absence of decent coffee at the breakfast. Overall satisfactory for leasure but would not recommend for business use.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank benjaminw801
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKHotelCayre, General Manager at K+K Hotel Cayre, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2017

Dear Benjamin,

I would like to thank you for choosing the K+K Hotel Cayré Paris and for taking the time to share your comments.

Allow me to tell you how truly we regret your disappointment regarding your stay with us. Please note that we are changing this week our whole internet WiFi installation.
You will have from now on a perfect signal with very strong optic fiber bandwidth.
On the other hand please note that we have two sorts of coffee at the breakfast. One is 100 % arabica for espresso and the other is a mix of robusta and arabica for filtered coffee.

By hoping that we will find back your trust and will have the chance to welcome you another time.

Kind regards,

Mathieu Weiss

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We stayed in the Hotel Cayre for 2 nights in November 2017. It was superb there from the moment we entered to the moment we left. The staff were really helpful and did all they could to help us. The room was well appointed, very clean and really quiet, particularly considering it was in a big city! The bed was comfy. We had the full breakfast option in the mornings - there was loads of choice and it was all very tasty. In terms of location, the hotel is near a metro stop and within walking distance of loads of sights like the Eiffel Tower, Place de la Concorde etc.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Craig T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKHotelCayre, General Manager at K+K Hotel Cayre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Craig,

Thank you for leaving your feedback on your stay with us.

We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed your wonderful stay with us !

We thank you for your compliments that have been shared with the entire team.

We hope to have you back soon with us.

Kind regards,

Mathieu Weiss

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2017

We had a delightful stay at your lovely hotel. A responsive, courteous and pleasant staff. A very good location; walking distance to just about everywhere, if you like to walk. If not, the metro is steps away. We did our research in the USA before choosing your hotel and got a great deal booking through a third party. We were not disappointed and would happily stay there again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank sean58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKHotelCayre, General Manager at K+K Hotel Cayre, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Dear Sean,

Thank you for your review which is a real source of motivation for all of us at K+K Hotel Cayré Paris.
We are glad you enjoyed your one week stay with us !

We really hope to welcome you again for your next stay in Paris.

Kind Regards,

Mathieu Weiss

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews