We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,626)
Filter reviews
2,626 results
Traveller rating
1,512
867
167
56
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,512
867
167
56
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrue du bac metrogreat locationmetro stationeiffel towerheated floorsleft bankwithin walking distanceexecutive roomfront desk staffbreakfast buffetst germainmusee d'orsayexcellent hoteltravel agentwalked everywherelatin quarterhotel location
Filter
Updating list...
195 - 200 of 2,626 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2017

Nice room. The only problem we had was getting wash cloths. Comfortable room, decent continental breakfast . Walking distance to most places we wanted to go. Staff explained how to get to places. Very nice area of Paris. Everything is expensive in Paris; so the price was good.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Linda V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKHotelCayre, General Manager at K+K Hotel Cayre, responded to this reviewResponded 7 December 2017

Dear Linda,

Thank you for leaving your feedback on your stay with us.

We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed the comfort of your room !

We hope to have you back soon with us.

Kind regards,

Mathieu Weiss

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

A perfect location with a very nice service and comfortable rooms
Definetly will be back again to enjoy the facilities. Well situated between st germain, boulevard raspail and rue du bac. The authentic side of Paris

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Dreamer704810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKHotelCayre, General Manager at K+K Hotel Cayre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your hotel experience you had with K+K Hotel Cayré Paris with others here on TripAdvisor.

The fact that you mention that you will definitely be back again means a lot to us!

We love to read that you enjoyed our perfect location in Saint Germain des Prés !

We hope to welcome you back soon with us.

Kind regards,

Mathieu Weiss

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

Centrally located in the upscale section of Saint Germaine district, K+K is a 4 Star Hotel on the Left Bank. It serves both visitors and business travelers. Their accommodations are more spacious than most Left Bank establishments. Clean rooms and a contemporary feel to both lodging rooms as well as public spaces and their Breakfast and Bar areas. Good value.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AviCa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKHotelCayre, General Manager at K+K Hotel Cayre, responded to this reviewResponded 4 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for leaving your feedback on your stay with us.

We were very pleased to read that you enjoyed our excellent location in Saint Germain des Prés !

We hope to have you back soon with us.

Kind regards,

Mathieu Weiss

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017

This is a good value. The rooms are uninspired but a good size for Paris. THE LOCATION and basic services here is what drives this hotel. 15 minutes walk from the Eiffel Tower. The internet in included. The "double bed" room, remember is basically two twin beds pushed together. Joy! :( Bed was comfortable. Bathrooms functional at best. Hot water.

BUT walk out the door and you are in St Germaine. Saint Germain's charming cafes and luxury shops; Within walking distance of the Louvre (ok, a 20 minute walk); Generous breakfast with champagne, included in many of the rates I had breakfast delivered and the scrambled eggs were perfect) and the service quite good; Wellness area with gym and sauna; Modern, attractive bar; Business center; Free Wi-Fi. Alas the front desk was a bit chaotic....try to arrive at a fringe time though so as not to be in the queue. If you are not out of the room at 12 noon they will start dialing.

Room Tip: The place is quite quiet - windows to the street OPEN so you can regulate the cool night air.
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank kiwi400
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKHotelCayre, General Manager at K+K Hotel Cayre, responded to this reviewResponded 24 November 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your hotel experience you had with K+K Hotel Cayré Paris with others here on TripAdvisor.

We love to read that you enjoyed our great location in Saint Germain des Prés !

We also thank you for mentioning the areas for improvement which will allow us to better consider our guests’ expectations.

We hope to welcome you back soon with us.

Kind regards,

Mathieu Weiss

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

The hotel was in a very convenient location, walking distance to bus, metro, subway and bars/restaurants. The rooms whilst small (but that's Paris) were very modern and tidy, the amenities were great. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful. We thoroughly enjoyed our 4 day stay and would definitely come back.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank izakmeeyan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKHotelCayre, General Manager at K+K Hotel Cayre, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Izak,

Thank you for your comment which is a real source of motivation for all of us at K+K Hotel Cayré Paris.
We are glad you enjoyed your 4 day stay in our boutique hotel !
We thank you for your compliments that have been shared with the entire team.

We really hope to welcome you again for your next stay in Paris.

Kind Regards,

Mathieu Weiss

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews