We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,687)
Filter reviews
2,687 results
Traveller rating
1,544
887
174
58
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,544
887
174
58
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rue du bac metro great location metro station eiffel tower heated floors within walking distance left bank front desk staff executive room breakfast buffet musee d'orsay st germain travel agent excellent hotel walked everywhere latin quarter seine river
Filter
Updating list...
273 - 278 of 2,687 reviews
Reviewed 29 October 2017

Stayed here for 3 nights with my teenage daughter. Clean and comfortable, good location, good value. Room was decent size for a central Paris hotel at this price. Staff could be friendlier, check-in was quick and efficient but not welcoming.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Claire L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKHotelCayre, General Manager at K+K Hotel Cayre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Claire,

Thank you very much for sharing your hotel experience you had with K+K Hotel Cayré Paris with others here on TripAdvisor.

We love to read that you enjoyed your 3 nights stay with us !

We also thank you for mentioning the areas for improvement which we shared with our receptionist in order to improve our service.

We hope to welcome you back soon with us.

Kind regards,

Mathieu Weiss

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

This place was beautiful. Extremely clean and the staff was very helpful. The breakfast was delicious. Location was amazing and we literally walked all round Paris from our hotel. The little cafe next door, Le Saint Germain, was exquisite. However, make sure you want an extremely small room because even though the images make the room look big with floor to ceiling windows, this is not the case. Our room was tiny and with one window that opened into the courtyard which actually looked nice. When I tried to upgrade, they were sold out. Other than that, we had no problems on our stay.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank berjd2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKHotelCayre, General Manager at K+K Hotel Cayre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing your hotel experience you had with K+K Hotel Cayré Paris with others here on TripAdvisor.

The fact that you mention that you had great vacations in our boutique hotel means a lot to us!

We love to read that you enjoyed our excellent location in Saint Germain des Prés !
On the other hand please note that we have Deluxe and Junior Suites rooms that have up to 30 sq. meters with a complete set of VIP amenities which I think would be a perfect match for you.

We hope to welcome you back soon with us.

Kind regards,

Mathieu Weiss

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017

Great location, walking distance to Louvre, place due Concorde & Seine . Very comfortable bed. Room size small but great for Paris clean & modern. In room kettle - not enough tea bags or milk. Great little bar, close to lots of cafes & convenience store.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank andreawT8897MT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKHotelCayre, General Manager at K+K Hotel Cayre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Andrea,

Thank you very much for sharing your hotel experience you had with K+K Hotel Cayré Paris with others here on TripAdvisor.

We love to read that you enjoyed our great location in Saint Germain des Prés !

We also thank you for mentioning the areas for improvement which will allow us to better consider our guests’ expectations.

We hope to welcome you back soon with us.

Kind regards,

Mathieu Weiss

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2017

I loved the view of the Eiffel Tower from my room on the 6th floor. The staff both at reception and in the breakfast room were very friendly and helpful. I was a solo female traveler and felt very safe both in the hotel and the neighborhood. A metro station a few yards away was a bonus as at the end of long days of walking everywhere it was nice to be able to return to the hotel on the metro. This will be my hotel of choice on future visits to Paris.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank U8739TWsusanh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKHotelCayre, General Manager at K+K Hotel Cayre, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2017

Dear Susan,

Thank you very much for sharing your hotel experience you had with K+K Hotel Cayré Paris with others here on TripAdvisor.

The fact that you mention that our boutique hotel will be your first choice for your future visits means a lot to us!

We love to read that you enjoyed the view from your room giving on the Eiffel Tower !

We hope to welcome you back soon with us.

Kind regards,

Mathieu Weiss

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

Only the service elevators worked in our 4 day staff, the associates who work there are not friendly, excluding one named Andrea who was excellent. The fitness center was unusable. The breakfast food was at best average. Our room had some of a previous guests dirty clothes in it. The hotel could be acceptable if properly managed.

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank thomasdQ7336UT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KKHotelCayre, General Manager at K+K Hotel Cayre, responded to this reviewResponded 27 October 2017

Dear Thomas,

I would like to thank you for choosing the K+K Hotel Cayré Paris and for taking the time to share your comments.

Allow me to tell you how truly we regret your disappointment regarding your stay with us. Your comments have been shared in details with the department heads and all staff concerned in order to ensure appropriate action will be taken to provide the best in accommodation and service for your next stay with us.
On the other hand our fitness center is functional and opened all day.

By hoping that we will find back your trust and will have the chance to welcome you another time.

Kind regards,

Mathieu Weiss

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews