We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Eiffel Saint Charles
Ranked #377 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 October 2017

I have stayed in this hotel a couple of other times and was happy to go back there when we were in Paris recently. It did not disappoint. The staff is super and took really good care of us. The rooms are clean and attractive with modern bathrooms. There is everything you need nearby...brasseries, bakeries, metro stops. You can walk down the river to the Eiffel Tower...or over to rue de Commerce to see some interesting stores. The Dupleix Market that sets up on Sunday mornings at the Dupleix metro station is also a lot of fun. I look forward to staying at my "Paris home" again soon.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank myscout1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurence G, Directeur général at Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this reviewResponded 5 October 2017

Dear Myscout 1

Thank you very much for the 5/5 rate.

I am very pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, our location, close to the river and to the Eiffel Tower...

I am looking forward the pleasure of welcoming you again soon,

Warmest regards,

LG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (731)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

7 - 11 of 731 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

My stay here could not be faulted. The room and bathroom were a good size. With a very nice breakfast and good wifi onsite. The people were very friendly And very accommodating to English speaking tourists like myself. The hotel is very clean and feels very safe, being within walking distance of the Eiffel Tower and the river. Very enjoyable stay.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Adam C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique D, Propriétaire at Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Adam C,

It is our pleasure to know you are fully satisfied with your stay. Please be assured that we will continue doing our best at looking after our guestts while making further progress to serve you better.

Warmest regards,

LG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

First visit to Paris and this hotel is perfectly situated for all main sites. It was very clean and the staff were friendly and helpful. Only small complaint was being woken at 8am by the cleaner, but if you rise early this would not be a problem. Would definitely stay here again if when we come back.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gkj3h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique D, Propriétaire at Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for the 5/5 rate.

We always love to know that our guests enjoyed their stay and satisfied. I am glad our location is another great value added to your stay as well. Your acknowledgement means a lot to us and inspires us to keep doing our best to make every stay a memorable experience.

We are sorry that the maid waked up you.

Awaiting the pleasure of welcoming you again.

With best regards,

LG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2017 via mobile

We loved our Stay. Beds are so comfy, staff are wonderful and very knowledgeable. Breakfast was fresh and yummy.
The hotel is in a great location where we got our sight seeing easily.
We will be back for sure :)!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Jumana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique D, Propriétaire at Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Jumana S

Thank you very much for taking time in giving feedback on your recent stay. It is a pleasure to have been your hotel of choice. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed our great location.

We would love to have the chance to welcoe you again at Eiffel Saint Charles Hotel.

Warmest regards,

LG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Stayed here for two nights on at the end of our visit to Paris. Nice hotel, located within walking distance to the Eiffel Tower. A lot of local places within two or three blocks to buy bread/pastries/fruit, even found two self-serve laundromats. Easy 10 minute walk to the busy tourist area around the Eiffel Tower. Metro is also close.

Stayed in a room with two twin beds. The room itself is kind of small but the bathroom is big. Still good value for the money Very clean. Good value hotel, staff is friendly.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mike S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dominique D, Propriétaire at Eiffel Saint Charles, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Dear Mike S

Thank ou for taking the time to share your experience at Eiffel Saint Charles on TripAdvisor. It is such a pleasure to know that your stay with us was enjoyable and that we were ablle to provide you with helpful service.

We hope to have the chance to welcome you again. Please feel free to contact us directly should you desire to make another reservation.

With best regards,

LG

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Hotel Eiffel Capitol
#352 of 1,802 in Paris
621 reviews
Hotel Exposition Tour Eiffel
#769 of 1,802 in Paris
337 reviews
Hotel Tourisme Avenue
#152 of 1,802 in Paris
1,136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Eiffel Seine
#342 of 1,802 in Paris
2,211 reviews
Trocadero
Passy Eiffel Hotel
Passy Eiffel Hotel
#186 of 1,802 in Paris
625 reviews
Hotel Korner Eiffel
#336 of 1,802 in Paris
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eiffel Saint Charles? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eiffel Saint Charles

Address: 37 rue Saint Charles, 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#165 Family Hotel in Paris
#247 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range: ₹ 7,506 - ₹ 12,714 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eiffel Saint Charles 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Paris near the Eiffel Tower and the Exhibition Center Porte de Versailles. Near shops and cinemas. 33 air-conditioned rooms with internet access and WIFI. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Eiffel Saint Charles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eiffel Saint Charles Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Saint Charles

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing