We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Walking distance to Eiffel Tower”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Eiffel Saint Charles
Ranked #371 of 1,802 Hotels in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 April 2012

This hotel is in an ideal location for seeing the Paris sights with Dupliex metro station 5 minutes walk away and 15 minute walk to the Eiffel tower (which you can see from the hotel). Nice clean rooms and bathrooms, friendly staff and free wi-fi make it a great hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Noangelsuze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (731)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

444 - 448 of 731 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2012

We came to Paris late at night. By car. That was the biggest mistake! we have been looking for parking near the hotel for 2 (!) hours!! after we finally found one - it appeared that we could not pay for it, because the parking automates do not accept credit cards or cash - only special cards. Then we have spent one more hour parkin, when we finally found a place near the Metro station Duplex, where automates accept cash. The hotel is 10 minutes walk from the Metro, and 15 from the Eiffel tower. We have prepared our stay and a bottle of Champagne, but when we entered the room there was none - no surprise for my partner. Pity. There were minibar in the room and clean sheets, small but convenient bathroom, aircondition, tv. The one thing that was terrible is bed - it was like hammock - we rolled down in the middle during the night. As a result - back pain.
Maid is realy nice there - every day new towels and bath cleaning. There is a safe in the room too. Wi-fi connection was not statible at all.
To sum it up - nice and rather cheap hotel in the heart of Paris.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anna N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2012

Walking distance to the Eiffel tower, rooms are small but very clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again. Wifi connection is not great

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cheerio9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2012

Travelling to Paris on m own I was really pleased with my choice of hotel. The hotel itself was lovely- a view of th eiffel tower from my window but most importantly the area was quiet and I felt safe walking back to the hotel in the evening.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Harriet L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2012

Just a 3 star hotel with all the basic you would need for a stay in Paris. The location is close to the Eifel tower so that is a big plus.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Paris hotels
Hotel Eiffel Capitol
#350 of 1,802 in Paris
620 reviews
Hotel Exposition Tour Eiffel
#769 of 1,802 in Paris
337 reviews
Hotel Tourisme Avenue
#151 of 1,802 in Paris
1,136 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Trocadero
Passy Eiffel Hotel
Passy Eiffel Hotel
#182 of 1,802 in Paris
625 reviews
Hotel Eiffel Seine
#344 of 1,802 in Paris
2,210 reviews
Hotel Korner Eiffel
#337 of 1,802 in Paris
174 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Eiffel Saint Charles? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Eiffel Saint Charles

Address: 37 rue Saint Charles, 75015 Paris, France
Phone Number:
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Paris
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#165 Family Hotel in Paris
#247 Romantic Hotel in Paris
Price Range: ₹ 7,432 - ₹ 12,566 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Eiffel Saint Charles 3*
Number of rooms: 33
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the heart of Paris near the Eiffel Tower and the Exhibition Center Porte de Versailles. Near shops and cinemas. 33 air-conditioned rooms with internet access and WIFI. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Eiffel Saint Charles reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eiffel Saint Charles Hotel Paris
Accor Paris Saint Charles

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing